Fantasy

Sort by:
The Brides Of Maracoor: A Novel

The Brides Of Maracoor: A Novel

$29.99$12.00
Author: Gregory Maguire Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 384 The first in a three-book series spun off the iconic Wicked Years from multimillion-copy bestselling author Gregory Maguire, featuring...
Moon's Artifice

Moon's Artifice

$22.99$10.00
Author: Tom Lloyd Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 432 Tom Lloyd kicks off a spectacular new fantasy series, perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Joe Abercrombie...
Son of the Morning

Son of the Morning

$19.99$10.00
Author: Mark Alder Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 752 Lauded by fellow authors, a five star 'SFX recommends' title, adored by the bloggers, Mark Alder's debut novel of...
The Hickory Staff: The Eldarn Sequence Book 1

The Hickory Staff: The Eldarn Sequence Book 1

$22.99$10.00
Author: Rob Scott Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 752 Steven Taylor is an assistant bank manager in a quiet little Mid-West town; his roommate Mark Jenkins is a...
The Hideaway

The Hideaway

$24.99$10.00
Author: Pam Smy Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 248 The wonderful long-awaited second novel from Pam Smy, the celebrated author and illustrator of Thornhill. Covering themes of families, childhood, domestic...
The Shifting Price of Prey

The Shifting Price of Prey

$21.99$10.00
Author: Suzanne McLeod Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 544 Sometimes a bit of magical help might cost more than you bargained for . . . London is hosting...
The Nature of Middle-earth

The Nature of Middle-earth

$49.99$20.00
Author: J. R. R. Tolkien Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 464 First ever publication of J.R.R. Tolkien's final writings on Middle-earth, covering a wide range of subjects and perfect for...
Ashes of the Sun

Ashes of the Sun

$19.99$10.00
Author: Django Wexler Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 656 Long ago, a magical war destroyed an empire, and a new one was built in its ashes. But still...
The Opal Deception: The Graphic Novel

The Opal Deception: The Graphic Novel

$32.99$28.04
Author: Eoin Colfer Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 112 Artemis Fowl's greatest enemy, the evil pixie Opal Koboi, has escaped - and she's out for revenge. The adaptation...
The Arctic Incident: The Graphic Novel

The Arctic Incident: The Graphic Novel

$32.99$28.04
Author: Andrew Donkin Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 128 ARTEMIS FOWL HAS ALWAYS RESENTED GOING TO SCHOOL, PREFERRING INSTEAD TO PLOT HIS NEXT CRIME. So when the young...
Wyrd Sisters: Introduction by Joanne Harris

Wyrd Sisters: Introduction by Joanne Harris

$22.99$19.54
Author: Terry Pratchett Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 368 One of the new PB editions of three classic Discworld titles introducing new readers to the wonderful world of...
Cursed: The Soulseer Chronicles Book 2

Cursed: The Soulseer Chronicles Book 2

$21.99$10.00
Author: Sue Tingey Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 320 Lucky's being wooed by Jinx, the sexy Deathbringer and Jamie, the gorgeous Guardian, so the daemon world isn't too...
The Book Of The New Sun: Volume 1: Shadow and Claw

The Book Of The New Sun: Volume 1: Shadow and Claw

$22.99$10.00
Author: Gene Wolfe Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 608 An extraordinary epic, set a million years in the future, in the time of a dying sun, when our...
Flight of the Night Hawks (Darkwar, Book 1)

Flight of the Night Hawks (Darkwar, Book 1)

$22.99$10.00
Author: Raymond E. Feist Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 432 The first book in the Darkwar series, from world-wide bestselling author of Magician, Raymond E. Feist. The Conclave...
The Skull Throne (The Demon Cycle, Book 4)

The Skull Throne (The Demon Cycle, Book 4)

$19.99$10.00
Author: Peter V. Brett Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: In the grand tradition of George R.R. Martin and Robert Jordan, Sunday Times bestselling author Peter V. Brett continues...
Prince of Thorns (The Broken Empire, Book 1)

Prince of Thorns (The Broken Empire, Book 1)

$18.99$10.00
Author: Mark Lawrence Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 416 From the publisher that brought you Game of Thrones... Prince of Thorns is the first volume in a powerful...
Into Darkness: The Children of D'Hara, episode 5

Into Darkness: The Children of D'Hara, episode 5

$29.99$10.00
Author: Terry Goodkind Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 688 The insatiable hunger of Golden Goddess... The irresistible power of a Witch's Oath... A fracture in the world of life... An...
Nevernight (The Nevernight Chronicle, Book 1)

Nevernight (The Nevernight Chronicle, Book 1)

$19.99$10.00
Author: Jay Kristoff Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 480 From New York Times bestselling author, Jay Kristoff, comes a dangerous new fantasy world and a heroine edged in...
Shroud of Eternity

Shroud of Eternity

$22.99$10.00
Author: Terry Goodkind Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 592 In a spin-off from the Sword of Truth series comes the second book of The Nicci Chronicles, where new...
King of Ashes (The Firemane Saga, Book 1)

King of Ashes (The Firemane Saga, Book 1)

$22.99$10.00
Author: Raymond E. Feist Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 560 The first volume in legendary master and New York Times bestselling author Raymond E. Feist's epic heroic fantasy...
Hateful Things: The Children of D'Hara, episode 2

Hateful Things: The Children of D'Hara, episode 2

$18.99$8.00
Author: Terry Goodkind Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 224 Only magic protects D'Hara from the Golden Goddess and her kind. So to take this world, the Goddess must ensure Richard...
The Return of the King (The Lord of the Rings, Book 3)

The Return of the King (The Lord of the Rings, Book 3)

$16.99$10.00
Author: J. R. R. Tolkien Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 464 The third part of J.R.R. Tolkien's epic adventure THE LORD OF THE RINGS The armies of the...