Summer

Sort by:
7 Books Found
December 2023
Yellowface

Yellowface

$32.99 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Rebecca F Kuang Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 336 The No. 1 Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller from literary sensation R.F. Kuang *A Reese Witherspoon Book Club...
Need Me: A Broke and Beautiful Novel

Need Me: A Broke and Beautiful Novel

$22.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Tessa Bailey Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 288 From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Happened One Summer and Hook, Line, and Sinker comes a sexy...
The Circus at the End of the Sea

The Circus at the End of the Sea

$34.99 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Lori R. Snyder Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 304 A vibrant and enchanting debut novel about an orphan girl who discovers a magical circus, perfect for fans of Kelly...
Seasons of the Storm

Seasons of the Storm

$19.99 AUD$15.99 AUD
Author: Elle Cosimano Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 496 For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Laini Taylor, a perfect storm lies ahead in this riveting fantasy duology opener from award-winning...
The Black Kids

The Black Kids

$22.99 AUD$18.39 AUD
Author: Christina Hammonds Reed Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 368 Perfect for fans of The Hate U Give, this unforgettable coming-of-age debut novel is a unflinching exploration of race, class,...
Emma (Seasons Edition -- Spring)

Emma (Seasons Edition -- Spring)

$54.99 AUD$43.99 AUD
Author: Jane Austen Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 496 A fine exclusive edition of one of literature's most beloved stories. Featuring a laser-cut jacket on a textured book with foil...
Love Her or Lose Her: A Novel

Love Her or Lose Her: A Novel

$22.99 AUD$18.39 AUD
Author: Tessa Bailey Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 352 The #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Happened One Summer and Hook, Line, and Sinker returns with a unique,...