Summer

Sort by:
25 Books Found
Paperback
Yellowface

Yellowface

$32.99 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Rebecca F Kuang Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 336 The No. 1 Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller from literary sensation R.F. Kuang *A Reese Witherspoon Book Club...
Seasons of the Storm

Seasons of the Storm

$19.99 AUD$15.99 AUD
Author: Elle Cosimano Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 496 For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Laini Taylor, a perfect storm lies ahead in this riveting fantasy duology opener from award-winning...
The Black Kids

The Black Kids

$22.99 AUD$18.39 AUD
Author: Christina Hammonds Reed Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 368 Perfect for fans of The Hate U Give, this unforgettable coming-of-age debut novel is a unflinching exploration of race, class,...
Love Her or Lose Her: A Novel

Love Her or Lose Her: A Novel

$22.99 AUD$18.39 AUD
Author: Tessa Bailey Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 352 The #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Happened One Summer and Hook, Line, and Sinker returns with a unique,...
The Truth About Love

The Truth About Love

$19.99 AUD$15.99 AUD
Author: Abrams Noterie Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 192 "Love is patient, love is kind . . . ." Love is an infinite number of things. The Truth About Love...
On Midnight Beach

On Midnight Beach

$16.99 AUD$13.59 AUD
Author: Marie-Louise Fitzpatrick Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 320 In this beautiful, epic coming-of-age novel, an old tale is rewoven as a stunning YA story by well-known Irish author/illustrator Marie-Louise...
The Rosie Project: The joyously heartwarming international million-copy bestseller

The Rosie Project: The joyously heartwarming international million-copy bestseller

$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
The Last Thing He Told Me: TikTok Made Me Buy It!

The Last Thing He Told Me: TikTok Made Me Buy It!

$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine

Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine

$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
You Should See Me in a Crown

You Should See Me in a Crown

$8.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
The Marriage Plot

The Marriage Plot

$29.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
SHOPAHOLIC TIES THE KNOT

Shopaholic Ties The Knot

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. Author: SOPHIE KINSELLA Format: Paperback...
Impossible

Impossible

$29.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Sarah Lotz Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 448 Discover the love story of the year 'It's the book we all need right now' SARAH PINBOROUGH 'Warm, funny,...
Summertime, All the Cats Are Bored

Summertime, All the Cats Are Bored

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Philippe Georget Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 432 It's the middle of a long hot summer on the French Mediterranean shore and the town is full of...
The Better Sister

The Better Sister

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Alafair Burke Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 'A major talent.' - Harlan Coben 'With Burke you know you're in good hands.' - Gillian Flynn Keep your...
Love Her or Lose Her: A Novel

Love Her or Lose Her: A Novel

$22.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Tessa Bailey Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 Named one of the Best Romances of 2020 by Insider and Oprah Magazine + Marie Claire's Best New Books...
The Black Kids

The Black Kids

$17.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Christina Hammonds Reed Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 368 Perfect for fans of The Hate U Give, this unforgettable coming-of-age debut novel is a unflinching exploration of...
If I Had Your Face: 'Assured, bold, and electrifying' Taylor Jenkins Reid, bestselling author of MALIBU RISING

If I Had Your Face: 'Assured, bold, and electrifying' Taylor Jenkins Reid, bestselling author of MALIBU RISING

$22.99 AUD$19.54 AUD
Author: Frances Cha Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 288 A glitteringly dark and unsettling debut novel set in the drinking dens and beauty salons of South Korea If...
The Summer House: If they don't solve the case, they'll take the fall...

The Summer House: If they don't solve the case, they'll take the fall...

$22.99 AUD$19.54 AUD
Author: James Patterson Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 464 Four Army Rangers are accused of murdering seven civilians in cold blood in this scorching summer thriller from the...
The Wish List

The Wish List

$29.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Sophia Money-Coutts Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 400 What are you wishing for this Christmas? 'Feel-good and enormous fun' Sophie Kinsella, Sunday Times bestselling author of Love...
The Giver of Stars: Fall in love with the enchanting 2020 Sunday Times bestseller from the author of Me Before You

The Giver of Stars: Fall in love with the enchanting 2020 Sunday Times bestseller from the author of Me Before You

$22.99 AUD$19.54 AUD
Author: Jojo Moyes Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 448 The brand-new standalone novel from the Number One bestselling author of Me Before You, After You and Still Me...
Ordinary Girls

Ordinary Girls

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Blair Thornburgh Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 384 *A Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2019* *A Booklist Editors' Choice for Books for Youth 2019* Perfect for fans...
A Little London Scandal

A Little London Scandal

$29.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Miranda Emmerson Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 288 A story of class and corruption, sex and the Sixties, for fans of A Very English Scandal and The...
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine

Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine

$22.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Gail Honeyman Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 400 The Sunday Times bestseller 'Funny, touching and unpredictable' Jojo Moyes Eleanor Oliphant has learned how to survive - but...
The Savage Shore

The Savage Shore

$16.99 AUD$5.00 AUD
Author: David Hewson Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 288 The 'Ndrangheta is a ruthless mafia organisation, one of the richest and most powerful organised crime groups in the...