Jenna & Jonah's Fauxmance

Author(s): Emily Franklin

Bargain Books | Young Adult | Featured Titles

Teen TV celebrities Jenna and Jonah (real names, Charlie Tracker and Fielding Withers) make more money in a month than most people do in a lifetime. They can't stand to be in the same room as each other, but to boost the TV ratings their agents make them a 'real life' couple. Then the deception is uncovered by the paparazzi, and Charlie and Fielding have to disappear to weather the media storm. It's not until they're far off the grid of the Hollywood circuit that they realise there's more to each of them than shiny hair and a winning smile.

$3.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
13

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

A sassy, fast-paced teen read, perfect for fans of Gossip Girl Teen girls will love the classic and satisfying love/hate relationship Very strong jacket image taps into the teen market

Emily Franklin collaborated with Brendan Halpin for their novel The Half-Life of Planets. She has also written many novels for young adults, including the critically acclaimed Principles of Love series and The Other Half of Me. Emily lives in Massachusetts, USA. www.emilyfranklin.com Brendan Halpin was an English teacher for ten years before penning his first novel. He is the author of How Ya Like Me Now and Forever Changes as well as several novels for adults. Brendan lives in Boston,USA. www.brendanhalpin.com

General Fields

  • : 9781408816301
  • : CASTLE BOOKS
  • : CASTLE BOOKS
  • : February 2011
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Emily Franklin
  • : Paperback
  • : From 12
  • : 240