The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters

Author(s): Enid Blyton

Chapter Books | Staff Picks

Who could be sending those horrible letters? Someone is sending spiteful letters to the villagers of Peterswood. First Pip and Bets's housemaid receives one; then Mrs Moon receives one too! Who would want to make them so miserable? The Find-Outers are determined to piece together the clues and find the culprit...

$7.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
102

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven . Someone is sending spiteful letters to the people of Peterswood - but who? Fatty, Larry, Pip, Daisy, Bets and Buster the Dog have to find the culprit who is making the villagers so unhappy. But Mr Goon is right on their heels to solve the mystery first!

-Toppsta

General Fields

  • : 9780603567018
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : February 2012
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Enid Blyton
  • : Paperback
  • : 240