Emma's War

Author(s): Rosie Clarke

Fiction | No Category

All she wanted was her husband to come homea

Newly married to the caring RAF pilot Jonathan Reece, Emma thinks that life couldn't be better. But her happiness is short-lived- within months, Jon's plane is shot down over France and he is declared missing, presumed dead.

Alone and with two children to care for, Emma's first thought is how to support her family. But when she makes a new friend in the American businessman Jack Harvey, she is faced with a difficult decision. Should she take a last chance at happiness?

The second book in the 'Emma' trilogy - a warm, nostalgic saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn

(Note- previously published as The Bonds That Break by Linda Sole)

$6.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
50

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780091956110
  • : penguin random house
  • : Ebury Press
  • : April 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Rosie Clarke
  • : Paperback
  • : 400