The Floating Theatre

Author: Martha Conway
Homepage_9781785763045

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $8.00(AUD)
  • : 9781785763045
  • : Bonnier Zaffre
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • :
  • : August 2017
  • : 29.99
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Martha Conway
  • : Paperback
  • :
  • : 320
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781785763045
9781785763045

Description

In a nation divided by prejudice, everyone must take a side... A gloriously involving and powerful read for fans of Gone With The Wind and Tracy Chevalier's The Last Runaway.