Black Widow: Volume 1: Finely Woven Thread

Author(s): Nathan Edmondson

Graphic Novels | No Category

The Black Widow has been an Avenger and even an agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. But on her own time she searches for atonement for her past as a KGB assassin - in ways of which those teams just wouldn't approve. She goes undercover in Russia, but from its cold streets, the Hand of God reaches out to crush her...and it is as merciless as its name implies. Outmatched by the brute force of a powerful new villain, Natasha faces her deadliest test and discovers a deadly plot unfolding that spans the entire globe. Collecting: Black Widow 1-6, All-New Marvel Now! Point One


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Nathan Edmondson is an American fiction author whose work includes the titles "Olympus," "The Light" and "Who Is Jake Ellis?," all three of which are published by Image Comics. He also contributed to the Image Comics anthology publication "Popgun." A native of Augusta, GA, he worked previously in Washington, DC before moving back to Georgia to write.Nathan has written "Ultimate Iron Man, Ultimate X-Men" and "Avengers vs. X-Men: Animal Cruelty" for Marvel Comics as well as "Adventures of Superman: Infant in Arms" for DC Comics.

General Fields

  • : 9780785188193
  • : Marvel Worldwide, Incorporated
  • : Marvel Worldwide, Incorporated
  • : July 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Nathan Edmondson
  • : Paperback
  • : From 13
  • : 144