Star Wars: Journey to Star Wars: the Force Awakens - Shattered Empire

Author(s): Greg Rucka

Graphic Novels | No Category

For the first time in the new Star Wars canon, journey into the time after the end of Star Wars Episode VI Return of the Jedi! Writer Greg Rucka and artist Marco Checchetto take us past the destruction of the second Death Star - and into the chaos of a Shattered Empire. It's the explosive lead-in to this winter's blockbuster big screen Star Wars revival and everything you need to know is right here! Collecting: Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Shattered Empire 1-4, Star Wars Special: C-3PO 1


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781302902100
  • : Marvel Worldwide, Incorporated
  • : Marvel Worldwide, Incorporated
  • : 0.476
  • : September 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Greg Rucka
  • : Hardback
  • : 144