The Dark Path - The Dark, Shocking Thriller That Everyone Is Talking About

Author(s): Michelle Sacks

Crime Fiction | No Category

'A chilling, gut-wrenching thriller' Helen Fields 'Extremely scary scandi-noir...first class' Daily Mail The perfect wife. The perfect mother. The perfect lie. Merry, Sam and Conor are the perfect family in the perfect place. In their idyllic house in the Swedish woods, they can hardly believe how lucky they are. What perfect new lives they've built for themselves, away the events that overshadowed their happiness before. Then Merry's closest friend Frank comes to stay. The two women have always been more like sisters than best friends. And that's why Frank sees things that others might miss. Treacherous things that unfold behind closed doors.And soon it's clear that everyone in the house has something to hide... A brilliant debut, crisp and deliciously dark for fans of The Couple Next Door and The Woman in the Window. Previously published as 'You Were Made For This'.

$8.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008261252
  • : Harlequin Enterprises (Australia) Pty, Limited
  • : HQ
  • : February 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Michelle Sacks
  • : Paperback
  • : 400