The Hunters

Author(s): Kat Gordon

Fiction | No Category

Perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies and Gill Paul's The Secret Wife'Gloriously dark' Liza Klaussman 'Evocative' i newsaper'Seductive' Anna Hope 'Rich' Sunday Times'Thrilling' Emma Chapman Theo Miller is young, bright and ambitious when he and his earnest younger sister Maud step off the train into the simmering heat of Nairobi. Both eagerly await their new life, yet neither are prepared for the pain it will bring. When Theo meets American heiress Sylvie de Croÿ, he is welcomed into her inner circle - the Happy Valley set - rich, dazzling expatriates, infamous for their scandalous lifestyles. Yet behind Sylvie's intoxicating allure lies a powerful cocktailof secrets, lust and betrayal. As dark clouds gather over Kenya's future and his own, Theo must escape this most unsuitable woman - before it is too late. First published as The Hunters.

$8.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
2

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008253097
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • : Harper Element
  • : May 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Kat Gordon
  • : Paperback
  • : 368