Fright Club

Author(s): Ethan Long

Picture Books

Only the SCARIEST monsters are allowed in Fright Club (members include Fran K. Stein and Sandy Witch). So when a cute little bunny announces he wants to join everybody laughs at him. Poor old bunny. If only they knew you don't have to be a monster to be scary. Perhaps he should show them ...A brilliantly funny read-aloud text with delightfully spooky illustrations perfect for Halloween. This book will have young readers laughing and begging to be the newest members of Fright Club.

$7.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
4


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

You don't have to be a monster to be part of Fright Club ... Perfect for fans of Monsters Inc

Ethan Long is the 2013 Geisel Award winner and a tremendous (and prolific) up-and-coming talent. Kirkus called his latest book, Max and Milo Go To Sleep!, 'laugh-out-loud fun' and it was an Amazon Editors Pick for January. He was nominated for an Emmy Award with his animated series Tasty Time with Zefronk, currently airing on Disney Junior. He lives in Orlando, Florida. www.ethanlong.com

General Fields

  • : 9781408867549
  • : Allen & Unwin(Australia) Pty Ltd
  • : Allen & Unwin(Australia) Pty Ltd
  • : September 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 32
  • : Ethan Long
  • : Paperback