Side by Side

Author(s): Rachel Bright

Picture Books

Two bestselling talents bring you a future classic for fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance. This rhyming witty story about friendship is a perfect for sharing and reading aloud. Deep in the heart of Wintermouse Wood, Down in the grass where the autumn trees stood, Lived all kinds of creatures - some big and some small, Some spiky, some furry, some short and some tall. Little Mouseling lives with her family in Wintermouse Wood. She loves being together, but she is SO small that she's sometimes left out when her brothers and sisters go out to play. Will this tiny mouse find the perfect friend to stay by her side?

$7.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
5


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

It's bright, witty, and quite adorable Coventry Telegraph series Very sweet londonmumsmagazine.com An excellent, fun book to share Irish Examiner

Rachel Bright is a writer, illustrator, printmaker and eternal optimist. She is the creator of the award-winning stationery and homewares range, The Bright Side, which has sold over 2 million cards worldwide. Rachel has written and illustrated several books for children, including Love Monster, What Does Daddy Do? and My Sister is an Alien. She lives on a farm near the seaside with her family and their dog named Elvis. Debi Gliori was born in Glasgow and studied design and illustration at Edinburgh College of Art. She has written and illustrated may bestselling books for children, including the much-loved Mr Bear series, No Matter What, Tell Me Something Happy Before I Go to Sleep and The Trouble With Dragons. Debi won the Red House Book Award for Mr Bear to the Rescue, and she has been nominated for the Kate Greenaway medal twice. She lives just outside Edinburgh with her family.

General Fields

  • : 9781408331620
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Orchard Books
  • : September 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Rachel Bright
  • : Paperback
  • : 32