Sir Charlie Stinky Socks and the Really Dreadful Spell

Author(s): Kristina Stephenson

Picture Books | No Category

Join our brave young knight Sir Charlie Stinky Socks in his bestselling super duper picture book adventure series - oh my!

Once upon a misty morning, from the top of a twisty-wisty beanstalk, someone was looking down on to a tall, tall tower ... Magic and mischief are afoot as a dreadful spell is cast on the forest. But who can save them before the sands of time run out. Enter Sir Charlie Stinky Socks - honourable, feisty, tenacious and courageous as always. Our pungent hero must face this new foe and break the spell before he's turned to stone.

A swashbuckling, funny and charming adventure from best-selling picture book author/illustrator Kristina Stephenson - an ideal read aloud lift-the-flap story to share with little adventurers aged 3+

Fans of Jonny Duddle's Jolley-Rogers and Claire Freedman's Dinosaurs Love Underpants series will love Sir Charlie Stinky Socks.

Do you own all of Sir Charlie's adventures?

Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Big Adventure

Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Frightful Night

Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Dreadful Spell

Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of the Terrible Secret

Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of Two Treasures

Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of the Wizard's Whisper

Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Pirate's Curse

Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Mummy's Gold

Kristina Stephenson trained as a set and costume designer. She had a successful career in theatre and children's TV until she had her children. Wanting to stay at home with them, she turned to illustration. Inspired to write by her own son Charlie (who doesn't have stinky socks), she created the wonderful adventures of Sir Charlie Stinky Socks.

$7.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
3

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781405277709
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : August 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Kristina Stephenson
  • : Paperback
  • : 32