Strings Attached

Author(s): Erin Reinelt

Romance | No Category | Adult

'Dazzling! A stunning, sexy, surprising, super-modern romance that dares to delve where no romcom has gone before. I loved it.' - Emma Jane Unsworth, author of Animals

Straight-laced Jean has always done what's expected of her - by her traditional parents, by her demonic boss, and by her overgrown baby of an ex-boyfriend.

Until now.

Taking her life into her own hands, she decides to do something that takes her out of her comfort zone; a woman heels-over-head, and not head-over-heels, in love. When Jean meets married-but-open pianist Gabriel, she explores all that modern romance has to offer... but can relationships last without entangled hearts being broken?

Jean is about to find out.

For fans of Dolly Alderton, Holly Bourne and Fleabag, this is fun, fresh, feminist fiction that will have you laughing in recognition and yelling in solidarity.

$10.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781409185772
  • : Orion Publishing Group, Limited
  • : Weidenfeld & Nicolson
  • : January 2020
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Erin Reinelt
  • : Paperback
  • : 320