SF/Fantasy | Box Sets & Miscellany | Staff Picks

Sookie Stackhouse may be a bubbly blonde from Bon Temps, Louisiana, but she's not your typical Southern belle.

For a start, she can read minds, which makes dating a mite difficult - after all, what guy wants his gal to know exactly what he's thinking? And then Bill Compton moves into Bon Temps. He's tall, and he's dark and he' handsome, and Sookie can't hear him, not at all.

In fact, she can't hear any vampire... which means, all of a sudden (now the vampires have come out of the closet, so to speak) there are all these cute guys, hungering for a date with Sookie. And in a town like Bon Temp, that means Sookie'll have to watch her back - and her neck...

This fantastic box set contains the first ten books in this thrilling series, starting with the very first Sookie Stackhouse novel, Dead until Dark and is a must-have for every True Blood fan. Books included in this set are

  • Dead Until Dark

  • Living Dead in Dallas

  • Club Dead

  • Dead to the World

  • Dead as a Doornail

  • Definitely Dead

  • All Together Dead

  • From Dead to Worse

  • Dead and Gone

  • Dead in the Family

This special yellow boxset features a unique colourful edition of the best-selling novels with special cover designs and illustrations by Patrick Knowles.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781407239903
  • : UN
  • : books

Special Fields