I Can be...Holly Ferling

Author(s): Phil Kettle


An official product of Cricket Australia, I Can Be...is a series of intimate and inspirational guides for boys and girls aged 8-12 who love cricket. Fun, funny and fully illustrated, these books will fire the imagination of every cricket-loving kid around Australia, mapping the cricket journeys of their favourite players from dreamy kids to international cricket stars.Written by popular children's author Phil Kettle, the I Can Be...series involves eight books, each featuring a different Australian cricket star: four male and four female. The series teaches and inspires kids to get out there and play cricket.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781925344073
  • : Affirm Press
  • : Affirm Press
  • : October 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Phil Kettle
  • : Paperback
  • : 160