Duck, Duck, Porcupine!

Author(s): Salina Yoon

Young Adult | No Category

Big Duck likes to boss around her younger brother, Little Duck, and she fancies herself the leader of their trio--when joined by their gentle friend Porcupine. Little Duck doesn't speak yet, but through his expressions and his actions, he shows that he has a better grasp on any situation than his older sister. Told entirely through dialogue and visual storytelling with subtle humor throughout, Little Duck ends up getting the trio out of whatever jam they are in. Moving into an exciting new paper over board reader format, Salina Yoon's early readers are perfect for fans of bestselling series like Elephant Piggie and Ballet Cat, giving all her picture book fans a fantastic next step for reading fun.

$10.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
9


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Meet Big Duck, Little Duck, and Porcupine, stars of a charming new early reader series perfect for fans of Elephant Piggie and Ballet Cat.

Salina Yoon is an award-winning author/illustrator of nearly 200 books for children, including Be a Friend, Penguin and Pinecone, Penguin on Vacation, Penguin in Love, Penguin and Pumpkin, Penguin's Big Adventure, Found, and Stormy Night. She studied art and design at the Art Center College of Design in Pasadena, California, and now lives in San Diego with her family. www.salinayoon.com

General Fields

  • : 9781619637238
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Childrens Books
  • : August 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Salina Yoon
  • : Hardback
  • : 64