I Want a Monster!

Author(s): Elise Gravel

Young Adult | No Category | January 2021

Winnie wants a monster! Some monsters smell like pirate feet and some might read your diary, but they are so darn cute! All Winnie s friends have one. But how much do Oogly-Wumps eat? Don t they ever sleep? Can monsters get lonely?I Want a Monster! is a humorous, energetic celebration of the responsibility and joy of owning your dream pet, perfect for fans of Peter Brown s Children Make Terrible Pets or anyone who s ever longed for or loved a pet of any kind.Includes a Would You Like to Adopt a Monster? activity at the back of the book."

$10.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
10

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

"Elise Gravel's kooky cartoons are full of her trademark irony and wit. [She] includes just the right dose of gross, with requisite scenes of nose picking and toilet humor. I Want a Monster! is more fun than a barrel of baby Oogly-Wumps."--Quill & Quire

General Fields

  • : 9780062415332
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : March 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Elise Gravel
  • : Hardback
  • : 40