Yes, we are still shipping orders during Lockdown #5. Free Shipping on all orders $50+
You are on our Australian site. Visit Book Grocer New Zealand
Scream All Night
  • Product ID: 9780062665652
  • Availability: in stock. Ships next working day Many in stock Out of stock Out of stock

Scream All Night

$12.00
Author: Derek Milman

Format: Hardback

Number of Pages: 400


A darkly hilarious contemporary realistic young adult novel about growing up and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and Running with Scissors. Goodreads Hottest YA Books of Summer * B&N Teen Blog Most Anticipated YA Debuts of 2018 * Buzzfeed 27 YA Books You'll Want to Devour by the Pool This Summer DARIO HEYWARD KNOWS ONE THING: He's never going back to Moldavia Studios, the iconic castle that served as the set, studio, and home to the cast and crew of dozens of cult classic B-horror movies. It's been three years since Dario's even seen the place, after getting legally emancipated from his father, the infamous director of Moldavia's creature features. But then Dario's brother invites him home to a mysterious ceremony involving his father and a tribute to his first film--The Curse of the Mummy's Tongue. Dario swears his homecoming will be a one-time visit. A way for him to get closure on his past--and reunite with Hayley, his first love and costar of Zombie Children of the Harvest Sun, a production fraught with real-life tragedy--and say good-bye for good. But the unthinkable happens--Dario gets sucked back into the twisted world of Moldavia and the horrors, both real and imagined, he's left there. With only months to rescue the sinking studio and everyone who has built their lives there, Dario must confront the demons of his past--and the uncertainties of his future. But can he escape the place that's haunted him his whole life?
  • Author: Derek Milman

  • Format: Hardback
  • Tags: Young Adult
  • Barcode: 9780062665652
  • Please note that some books may be Remainder Marked
  • We offer free shipping Australia-wide on all orders $50 and above.  This includes all our Book Boxes.  We also offer FREE instore pickup at any of our Book Grocer stores around Australia.

    Currently we do not ship outside Australia.

    Shipping Times

    For $10 Shipping Australia-wide: We endeavour to process your item(s) within 24/48 business hours. We use a combination of Australia Post (for smaller orders) and a shipping company to deliver your order.  You can expect your items within 4-5 days outside peak (Christmas) season. 

    For in-store pickup: Our warehouse is Melbourne-based. We deliver customer orders to our stores on a regular but somewhat unpredictable schedule. If you are based in Melbourne your order is likely to arrive at your selected store earlier than if you select an interstate in-store pickup option.

    Interstate stores could take up to 3 weeks to receive the book you have ordered. 

    Your chosen store will get in touch with you by email to let you know your book has arrived. 

    Change of Mind - Remainder Marks

    Generally we do not accept returns due to a change of mind. 

    Our books are remainders which means that they occasionally have a texta mark at the base of the book.  This is one reason our prices are so low.  Unfortunately we cannot accept returns for books that are marked in this way. 

    Change of Mind - Mystery Boxes

    We do not generally provide a change-of-mind refund simply because a Mystery Box contains books you are not interested in.  Any refunds we may give will be on a discretionary basis and will depend on the box being shipped back to us. You would be required to pay return shipping for your box.

    Mystery Box - Important to Read:  We do our best to ensure that our Mystery Boxes contain books selected from a wide range of categories.  (Aside from specific Mystery Boxes such as YA Mystery, of course).  As such, you're almost certainly not going to love all the books.  However, they are about $3 each, so can be re-gifted, used for craft, used to bulk out your collection, saved for a hobby you don't yet have... it's up to you!

    We will, however, provide you with a refund for any duplicates of the same title in a Mystery (or any) Box.  Please send a photograph with your email.  The refund is calculated as a proportion of the number of books in the box. 

    If you are concerned you might not like the books in a Mystery Box, we strongly encourage you to try one of our category boxes instead - which have the full book list published in the description.  

    Damaged or incorrect orders 

    If you have received items that are damaged or incorrect please contact us at help@bookgrocer.com. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted. 

    Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

    Exceptions / non-returnable items

    Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on sale items or gift cards. 

    Refunds

    We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.

    Related Products

    Recently Viewed Products

    BACK TO TOP