Jeff Goes Wild

Jeff Goes Wild

$29.99 AUD $23.99 AUD

Availability: in stock at our Melbourne warehouse.

Author: Angela Rozelaar

Format: Hardback

Number of Pages: 40


For rainy day reads or as motivation for the littlest readers, this adorable and affirming picture book adventure from author/illustrator Angie Rozelaar is perfect for fans of Lions Lessons and Max the Brave! Bursting with vibrant colors and adorable illustrations, this story follows one little cat named Jeff as he imagines himself as a ferocious tiger in the jungle where he can be free from the rules of indoors! Escaping in his imagination to exercise his wild side, Jeff meets other animals in the jungle. With their help, Jeff learns to appreciate himself for who he is: not a tiger, but a little kitty who can be just as wild. With an uplifting message for young readers and text with call-and-response, jaunty refrains, and rhyme throughout, Jeff Goes Wild is perfect for read-alouds and will have everyone roaring along with Jeff as he goes wild!
Vendor: Book Grocer
Type: Hardback
SKU: 9780062840561-RETAIL
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Description
Author: Angela Rozelaar

Format: Hardback

Number of Pages: 40


For rainy day reads or as motivation for the littlest readers, this adorable and affirming picture book adventure from author/illustrator Angie Rozelaar is perfect for fans of Lions Lessons and Max the Brave! Bursting with vibrant colors and adorable illustrations, this story follows one little cat named Jeff as he imagines himself as a ferocious tiger in the jungle where he can be free from the rules of indoors! Escaping in his imagination to exercise his wild side, Jeff meets other animals in the jungle. With their help, Jeff learns to appreciate himself for who he is: not a tiger, but a little kitty who can be just as wild. With an uplifting message for young readers and text with call-and-response, jaunty refrains, and rhyme throughout, Jeff Goes Wild is perfect for read-alouds and will have everyone roaring along with Jeff as he goes wild!