• Coming from our old website? Create a new account here
TBH #5: TBH, I Feel the Same
  • SKU: 9780062906229
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

TBH #5: TBH, I Feel the Same

$10.00 $29.99
Description
Author: Lisa Greenwald

Format: Hardback

Number of Pages: 256


Three BFFs try to make new friends but keep the old in the fifth book in Lisa Greenwald's hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries books. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It's a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom. Making new friends is a good thing, right Not when you barely see your besties! Between swim team, the school play, and poetry club, BFFs Cece, Gabby, and Prianka are meeting different people and trying different things. But besties clash when Gabby's new friends rank the other girls in their grade in categories like looks, smarts, and popularity. The question is: How can you be your best self if your BFFs don't have your back
BACK TO TOP