• Coming from our old website? Create a new account here
Oscar the Hungry Unicorn
  • SKU: 9781408355756
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Oscar the Hungry Unicorn

$8.00 $15.99
Description
Author: Lou Carter

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 32


A hilariously funny tale of friendship, belonging and LOTS OF EATING from the bestselling author of There Is No Dragon in This Story. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog. WITH SUPER SPARKLY GLITTER COVER! Oscar the Unicorn has eaten his stable so he needs to find somewhere else to live. Not easy if you're a unicorn who eats everything in sight ... No one wants him around: not the pirates or the fairies or the dragons. Will Oscar ever find a place to call home? Well, it just so happens that Princess Oola has been searching for a unicorn FOR EVER ...

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP