Rated 4.8/5 based on 2370 reviews.
The Infinity Files
  • SKU: 9781474972208
  • Availability: in stock . .

The Infinity Files

$10.00 $16.99
DESCRIPTION
Author: S.M. Wilson

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 416


Escape into space with the star-spangled new series from the author of The Extinction Trials, perfect for fans of Doctor Who.Get in. Get out.Keep to the task.Leave no trace.Ash Yang dreamed of being a starfighter pilot. But when she crashes out of her final test - literally - she somehow lands the most powerful job in the universe. As Guardian of the Infinity Files she must secretly planet-hop through the galaxies, stealing or returning treasures that have the power to stop wars...or start them. But when her home planet is the one at war, can she use her new skills to save it?

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP