• Coming from our old website? Create a new account here
Level Up: Block and Roll
  • SKU: 9781788950756
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Level Up: Block and Roll

$6.00 $14.99
Description
Author: Tom Nicoll

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 192


Videogame-obsessed Flo and her best friend, Max, get more than they bargained for when they find themselves INSIDE their favourite games! Having successfully battled spaceships, Max and Flo are excited to return home. But when they wake up, they're in Max's favourite game, Blocktopia. The friends are accepted into a city, where they are protected from the dangerous monsters that attack daily. Max is in his element - creating increasingly elaborate buildings - but Flo just wants to go home. Then she uncovers a secret. A secret which might just be the key to escaping the game... Praise for LEVEL UP: 'The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a 'hook book' for many young readers.' From the award-winning author of BOYBAND OF THE APOCALYPSE comes a laugh-out-loud adventure with a technological twist, perfect for fans of I SWAPPED MY BROTHER ON THE INTERNET, David Baddiel, Minecraft and Fortnite.
BACK TO TOP