Rated 4.7/5 based on 1272 reviews.
One-off Romance & Relationships Bargain Book Box SP057
Sold Out
  • Product ID: SP057
  • Availability: Out of stock

One-off Romance & Relationships Bargain Book Box SP057

$100.00 $503.00

Introducing Book Grocer’s One Off Book Boxes: each Book Box made up of a unique selection of books and only one of its kind. One of them caught your eye? We recommend snapping them up quick, because once it’s gone, it’s gone.

If you’re looking for a unique gift for a friend (or yourself, because at Book Grocer we believe in “treating yourshelf”), these are the Book Boxes you’re after.

Each One Off Book Box includes an assortment of books handpicked by our Book Box curator. Prepare to explore new reads and authors.

Please note that there will be overlaps in books between One Off Bargain Book Boxes and we are unable to accommodate to swap requests.

 The 19 Books in this box are:

  1. The Pick-up By: Fiona Harris ISBN: 9781760686833 RRP$ 29.99
  2. The Foundling: The gripping Sunday Times bestselling novel from the author of The Familiars By: Stacey Halls ISBN: 9781838771409 RRP$ 19.99
  3. A Daughter's Love By: Catherine King ISBN: 9780751554335 RRP$ 21.99
  4. Summer at Hope Meadows: the perfect feel-good summer read By: Lucy Daniels ISBN: 9781473653870 RRP$ 23.99
  5. The Canary Girls: The Bomb Girls 2 By: Rosie Archer ISBN: 9781848664968 RRP$ 21.99
  6. Tread Softly, Alice By: Jessica Blair ISBN: 9780349407326 RRP$ 49.99
  7. Charlotte: Perfect for fans of Jane Austen and Bridgerton By: Helen Moffett ISBN: 9781838770754 RRP$ 29.99
  8. The Duchess: From the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Governess By: Wendy Holden ISBN: 9781787396258 RRP$ 29.99
  9. Those Hamilton Sisters By: Averil Kenny ISBN: 9781760686710 RRP$ 32.99
  10. The Mistake By: Katie McMahon ISBN: 9781760686697 RRP$ 29.99
  11. Someone New By: Zoe Miller ISBN: 9781473607262 RRP$ 31.99
  12. The Hideaway: Escape for the summer with the riveting No. 1 bestseller By: Sheila O'Flanagan ISBN: 9781472253613 RRP$ 14.95
  13. A Perfect Husband By: Hilary Boyd ISBN: 9781635060126 RRP$ 19.95
  14. This Could Change Everything: Life-affirming, romantic and irresistible! The SUNDAY TIMES bestseller By: Jill Mansell ISBN: 9781472251992 RRP$ 14.95
  15. My Sister's Wedding: For better or worse, two families are about to become one . . . By: Vicky Pattison ISBN: 9780751565522 RRP$ 19.99
  16. Mrs England: The captivating new Sunday Times bestseller from the author of The Familiars and The Foundling By: Stacey Halls ISBN: 9781838772871 RRP$ 29.99
  17. The Governess: The instant Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for fans of The Crown By: Wendy Holden ISBN: 9781787394704 RRP$ 29.99
  18. The Life She Left Behind By: Jessica Blair ISBN: 9780349411293 RRP$ 20.99
  19. Secrets of Happiness By: Joan Silber ISBN: 9781911630890 RRP$ 29.99
  • Format: One-Off Box
  • Tags: bargain box, fictionbox, oneoffbox, Romance, romancebox
  • Barcode: SP057
  • Please note that some books may be Remainder Marked
  • We offer Flat Rate Shipping Australia-wide on all orders, no matter how many books you buy. We also offer FREE in-store pickup at any of our Book Grocer stores around Australia.

    Currently we do not ship outside Australia. We have a separate website for New Zealand customers which can be found here.

    NB. Occasionally we open up a shipping window to allow New Zealand customers to order from the Australian website, and have their order shipped in the next shipping container.  Details of our shipping window can be found in our blog

    Shipping Costs

    Please see the table below for your shipping rate:

     State Shipping Cost (Flat rate)
    VIC, NSW, ACT, SA, TAS and QLD $10
    WA and NT

    $20

     

    If you would like to ship items to more than one address, please place separate orders for these items. 

    Shipping Time

    We endeavour to process your item(s) within 24/48 business hours. We use a combination of Australia Post (for smaller orders) and a shipping company to deliver your order.  You can expect your items within 4-5 days outside peak (Christmas) season. 

    For in-store pickup: Our warehouse is Melbourne-based. We deliver customer orders to our stores on a regular but somewhat unpredictable schedule. If you are based in Melbourne your order is likely to arrive at your selected store earlier than if you select an interstate in-store pickup option.

    Interstate stores could take up to 3 weeks to receive the book you have ordered. 

    Your chosen store will get in touch with you by email to let you know your book has arrived. 

    Wondering about what happened to our previous Free Shipping policy? Our reasons for making this change can be found here

    Change of Mind - Remainder Marks

    Generally we do not accept returns due to a change of mind. 

    Our books are remainders which means that they occasionally have a texta mark at the base of the book.  This is one reason our prices are so low.  Unfortunately we cannot accept returns for books that are marked in this way. 

    Change of Mind - Mystery Boxes

    We do not generally provide a change-of-mind refund simply because a Mystery Box contains books you are not interested in.  Any refunds we may give will be on a discretionary basis and will depend on the box being shipped back to us. You would be required to pay return shipping for your box.

    Mystery Box - Important to Read:  We do our best to ensure that our Mystery Boxes contain books selected from a wide range of categories.  (Aside from specific Mystery Boxes such as YA Mystery, of course).  As such, you're almost certainly not going to love all the books.  However, they are about $3 each, so can be re-gifted, used for craft, used to bulk out your collection, saved for a hobby you don't yet have... it's up to you!

    We will, however, provide you with a refund for any duplicates of the same title in a Mystery (or any) Box.  Please send a photograph with your email.  The refund is calculated as a proportion of the number of books in the box. 

    If you are concerned you might not like the books in a Mystery Box, we strongly encourage you to try one of our category boxes instead - which have the full book list published in the description.  

    Damaged or incorrect orders 

    If you have received items that are damaged or incorrect please contact us at help@bookgrocer.com. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted. 

    Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

    Exceptions / non-returnable items

    Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on sale items or gift cards. 

    Refunds

    We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Related Products

    Recently Viewed Products

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    BACK TO TOP