Chapter Books

Sort by:
Twelfth Night (The Alexander Shakespeare)

Twelfth Night (The Alexander Shakespeare)

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: William Shakespeare Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 320 This edition contains the full text of Twelfth Night with clear and supportive notes. A detailed introduction and a guide to...
Grandpa Frank's Great Big Bucket List

Grandpa Frank's Great Big Bucket List

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Jenny Pearson Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 336 From the bestselling queen of heart and humour, JENNY PEARSON, comes a great big soaring adventure about family and finding happiness.When...
How to Pack for the End of the World

How to Pack for the End of the World

$34.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Michelle Falkoff Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 320 The Breakfast Club meets We Are the Ants in this timely story for a generation of young activists. If you knew...
I am Jack

I am Jack

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Susanne Gervay Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 144 The best-selling I AM JACK is regarded as the go-to book about the issue and the award-winning play has...
Moonchild: City of the Sun (The Moonchild series, Book 2)

Moonchild: City of the Sun (The Moonchild series, Book 2)

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Aisha Bushby Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 240 The second book in a magical middle grade adventure series, inspired by The Arabian Nights and perfect for readers...
Castle in the Clouds: A Princess Dolls Story

Castle in the Clouds: A Princess Dolls Story

$9.99 AUD$3.00 AUD
Author: Zanna Davidson Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 130 Follow Meera, Olivia and Sophia on their latest mission in the Cloud Kingdom. The Princess Dolls, Sophia, Meera and...
Taking Aim: Power and Pain, Teens and Guns

Taking Aim: Power and Pain, Teens and Guns

$32.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Michael Cart Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 368 Powerful, riveting, and real. Sixteen celebrated authors bring us raw, insightful stories that explore guns and teens in a fiction collection...
The Arrival of Someday

The Arrival of Someday

$19.99 AUD$5.00 AUD
Author: Jen Malone Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 368 In this emotionally candid contemporary YA, author Jen Malone delves into the world of a teen whose life is...
Just Jaime

Just Jaime

$16.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Terri Libenson Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 256 Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of graphic novel favorites...
Truly Tyler

Truly Tyler

$16.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Terri Libenson Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 384 A story about being your truest self-and trusting your truest friends-from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of...
Rebel

Rebel

$16.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: S.M. Wilson Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 384 Betrayal. Sacrifice. Survival. Welcome to The Extinction Trials Storm and Lincoln's city is burning. The people are starving. The...
Turning Cartwheels: When trying to fit in leaves you in a spin

Turning Cartwheels: When trying to fit in leaves you in a spin

$24.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Amy Adeney Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 32 Turning Cartwheels tells the story of Emma's desperation to join queen bee Carly's Cartwheel Club, who show off their acrobatic tricks...
School of Roars: Monster Book Day

School of Roars: Monster Book Day

$14.99 AUD$6.00 AUD
Author: School of Roars Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 32 It's time to go to the School of Roars! Join the monsters for a roarsome day. It's Monster...
Last Stand of Dead Men (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 8)

Last Stand of Dead Men (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 8)

$14.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Derek Landy Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: The eighth instalment in the biggest, funniest, most thrilling comedy-horror-adventure series in the universe - and the follow-up to the...
Death Bringer (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 6)

Death Bringer (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 6)

$14.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Derek Landy Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 608 Meet Skulduggery Pleasant: detective, sorcerer, warrior. Oh yes. And dead. The Necromancers no longer need Valkyrie to be their...
The Whispers in the Walls (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 2)

The Whispers in the Walls (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 2)

$16.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Sophie Cleverly Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 288 Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER...
The Ice Monster

The Ice Monster

$22.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: David Walliams Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 496 From No. 1 bestselling children's author, David Walliams comes his biggest and most epic adventure yet! Illustrated by the...
New Kid

New Kid

$24.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Jerry Craft Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 256 Winner of the Newbery Medal, Coretta Scott King Author Award, and Kirkus Prize for Young Readers' Literature! Perfect for...
Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day (Starfell, Book 1)

Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day (Starfell, Book 1)

$16.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Dominique Valente Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 304 The first book in the most spellbinding children's fantasy series of the year, now in paperback, with beautiful black-and-white...
Invisible Emmie

Invisible Emmie

$16.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Terri Libenson Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 192 Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic...
The Lost Twin (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 1)

The Lost Twin (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 1)

$16.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Sophie Cleverly Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 288 This is the story of how I became my sister... A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding...
Future Friend

Future Friend

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: David Baddiel Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 368 From million-copy bestselling author David Baddiel comes a laugh-out-loud and inspiring new adventure for all readers of 8 and...
The Black Flamingo

The Black Flamingo

$24.99 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Dean Atta Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 176 Fiercely told, this is a timely coming-of-age story told in verse about the journey to self-acceptance. Perfect for fans of Sarah...
Head Kid

Head Kid

$16.99 AUD$4.00 AUD
Author: David Baddiel Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 400 From the million-copy bestselling author of THE PARENT AGENCY and BIRTHDAY BOY comes a wildly entertaining wish-fulfilment adventure that...
Warriors: The Broken Code #2: The Silent Thaw

Warriors: The Broken Code #2: The Silent Thaw

$34.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Erin Hunter Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 352 The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the second book in the action-packed Broken Code story...
Hot Cold Summer

Hot Cold Summer

$14.99 AUD$5.00 AUD
Author: Nova Weetman Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 256 A contemporary pick-a-path series about life, first crushes and friendship, that lets the reader choose how the story goes!...
Not Quite Snow White

Not Quite Snow White

$29.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Ashley Franklin Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 32 A picture book for magical yet imperfect children everywhere, written by debut author Ashley Franklin and perfect for fans of such...
The Vampire Knife

The Vampire Knife

$16.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Jack Henseleit Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 240 The Spiderwick Chronicles meets Stranger Things in this thrilling new series for only the bravest of children. After a...