Thrillers & Mysteries

Sort by:
Maestra The shocking international number one bestseller

Maestra The shocking international number one bestseller

$14.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: LS Hilton Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 416 THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER GLAMOUR'S WRITER OF THE YEAR. WHERE DO YOU GO WHEN YOU'VE GONE TOO FAR? Fatal...
Blood Symmetry Alice Quentin 5

Blood Symmetry Alice Quentin 5

$24.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Kate Rhodes Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 Clare Riordan and her son Mikey are abducted from Clapham Common early one morning. Hours later, the boy is...
Bitter

Bitter

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Francesca Jakobi Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 'A novel to detonate the heart. Fans of Gail Honeyman and Joanna Cannon will love Bitter' A.J. Finn, author...
The Wrong Man

The Wrong Man

$22.00 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: David Ellis Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 432 A young girl is murdered, executed with a single bullet through her skull. A homeless man, Tom Stoller, is...
The Temple House Vanishing

The Temple House Vanishing

$27.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Rachel Donohue Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 336 Power. Jealousy. Desire. Twenty-five years ago, a sixteen-year-old schoolgirl and her charismatic teacher disappeared without trace... In an elite...
Red Dragon The original Hannibal Lecter classic (Hannibal Lecter)

Red Dragon The original Hannibal Lecter classic (Hannibal Lecter)

$22.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Thomas Harris Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 432 _________________________THE LEGENDARY THRILLER THAT CREATED DR HANNIBAL LECTERWill Graham was a brilliant profiler of criminals for the FBI -...
To Kill the Truth

To Kill the Truth

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Sam Bourne Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 464 THE NEW BLOCKBUSTER THRILLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE EXPLOSIVE BESTSELLER TO KILL THE PRESIDENT 'Riveting' Sunday Times, Thriller...
The Goodbye Man (Colter Shaw Thriller

The Goodbye Man (Colter Shaw Thriller

$29.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Jeffery Deaver Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 432 The gripping thriller from the No.1 Sunday Times bestseller Jeffery Deaver, featuring enigmatic investigator Colter Shaw Say goodbye to...
Smoke in the Sun

Smoke in the Sun

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Renee Ahdieh Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 432 The highly anticipated sequel to Flame in the Mist - an addictive, sumptuous finale that will leave readers breathless...
The Bad Mother

The Bad Mother

$19.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Amanda Brooke Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 416 That's what he wants you to think... A good mother doesn't forget things. A good mother isn't a danger...
Love Will Tear Us Apart

Love Will Tear Us Apart

$29.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Holly Seddon Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 Kate and Paul have been married for ten years. Childhood best friends who reconnected as adults, Paul now has...
Stasi Wolf A Gripping New Thriller for Fans of Child 44

Stasi Wolf A Gripping New Thriller for Fans of Child 44

$19.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: David Young Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 416 East Germany, 1975. Karin Muller, sidelined from the murder squad in Berlin, jumps at the chance to be sent...
Maestra The shocking international number one bestseller

Maestra The shocking international number one bestseller

$39.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: L. S. Hilton Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 352 Judith Rashleigh works as an assistant in a prestigious London auction house, but her dreams of breaking into the art...
Little Deaths

Little Deaths

$12.00 AUD
Author: Emma Flint Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 320 It's 1965 in a tight-knit working-class neighborhood in Queens, New York, and Ruth Malone -- a single mother who works long...
A Song from Dead Lips the first book in the gritty Breen & Tozer series

A Song from Dead Lips the first book in the gritty Breen & Tozer series

$20.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: William Shaw Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 496 FREE LOVE. DEADLY PRICE. 'A first-rate police thriller set amidst the seamy underside of the swinging sixties' C. J....
A Double Life Psychological suspense has a new reigning queen

A Double Life Psychological suspense has a new reigning queen

$29.99 AUD$5.00 AUD
Author: Flynn Berry Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 288 'A THRILLING PAGE-TURNER' Paula Hawkins Some wounds need more than time. They crave revenge. Claire's father is a privileged...
A Murder of Quality: The Smiley Collection

A Murder of Quality: The Smiley Collection

$22.99 AUD$19.54 AUD
Author: John Le Carre Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 192 As we publish all of le Carre's work for the first time, a special look for the books...
Red Snow: Tuva Moodyson returns in the thrilling sequel to Dark Pines

Red Snow: Tuva Moodyson returns in the thrilling sequel to Dark Pines

$29.99 AUD$5.00 AUD
Author: Will Dean Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 400 Red Snow is the eagerly awaited follow-up to Dark Pines, selected for ITV's Zoe Ball Book Club TWO BODIES...
The Skin Collector

The Skin Collector

$6.00 AUD
Author: Jeffery Deaver Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 448 In his classic thriller The Bone Collector, Jeffery Deaver introduced readers to Lincoln Rhyme-the nation's most renowned investigator and forensic detective....