When She Reigns

When She Reigns

$19.99 $10.00

Availability: in stock.

Author: Jodi Meadows

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 544


"A fiercely imagined world!" -Mary E. Pearson, New York Times bestselling author of the Remnant Chronicles From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane and My Lady Jane comes the final book in a smoldering fantasy trilogy about a girl who must embrace her latent power or lose the dragons she loves. Perfect for fans of Julie Kagawa and Kendare Blake. Now available in paperback. The Great Abandonment has begun, and now dragons aren't the only creatures facing extinction in the Fallen Isles. As entire islands rise up from the sea, causing earthquakes, tidal waves, and utter devastation, Mira must use her growing connection with dragons to track a legendary treasure that could stop the destruction-the bones of the first dragon. But finding the treasure means traveling into the land of her greatest enemies. What will it cost Mira to save the dragons, the people she loves, and the only home she's ever known from total ruin And what will be left of Mira once the final cataclysm is over
Vendor: Book Grocer
SKU: 9780062469472
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Description
Author: Jodi Meadows

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 544


"A fiercely imagined world!" -Mary E. Pearson, New York Times bestselling author of the Remnant Chronicles From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane and My Lady Jane comes the final book in a smoldering fantasy trilogy about a girl who must embrace her latent power or lose the dragons she loves. Perfect for fans of Julie Kagawa and Kendare Blake. Now available in paperback. The Great Abandonment has begun, and now dragons aren't the only creatures facing extinction in the Fallen Isles. As entire islands rise up from the sea, causing earthquakes, tidal waves, and utter devastation, Mira must use her growing connection with dragons to track a legendary treasure that could stop the destruction-the bones of the first dragon. But finding the treasure means traveling into the land of her greatest enemies. What will it cost Mira to save the dragons, the people she loves, and the only home she's ever known from total ruin And what will be left of Mira once the final cataclysm is over
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)