Noche Roja
  • SKU: 9781401215354
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Noche Roja

$10.00 $36.99
Description
Author: Simon Oliver

Format: Hardback

Number of Pages: 184


Written by SIMON OLIVER Art by JASON LATOUR Cover by LEE BERMEJO In the tradition of Chinatown and L.A. Confidential, writer Simon Oliver explores a hidden world of corruption where money, sex, politics and crime all add up to the same thing. In the desert just south of the border, young women are turning up murdered. No suspects. No clues. And authorities seem uninterested in uncovering any. When ex-private eye Jack Cohen is hired to find one missing girl, he is drawn back into the shadow world between North and South. And there, he must face the terrible tragedy in his past that he's been running from all these years. Featuring the gritty, stylized artwork of Jason Latour, NOCHE ROJA is a gripping noir tale of how the insatiable craving for cheap consumer goods leads to the ultimate cheapening of life itself. On sale FEBRUARY 16 * 184 pg, B&W, 5.5" x 8"

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP