Mirror, Mirror: Her secret will cause their world to shatter...

Mirror, Mirror: Her secret will cause their world to shatter...

$24.99 AUD $12.00 AUD

Availability: in stock at our Melbourne warehouse.

Author: Cara Delevingne

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 368


'Smart, twist, poignant and engaging' ****Heat You were her best friend. You let her down. And now she's missing. They say appearances can be deceiving. And Red knows this better than anyone, especially now Naomi has disappeared. She left without warning, and Red is devastated. They're meant to be there for one another, know all about each other. Maybe everything she said was just a lie? But when a series of clues leads Red to suspect that all is not as it seems, it becomes clear it's not just their friendship that's at stake, but their lives. Nothing will ever be the same again. Because once a mirror is broken, it can't be fixed. Cara Delevingne, the voice of her generation, explores identity, friendship and betrayal in this gripping and powerful coming-of-age story. For fans of WE WERE LIARS, THIRTEEN REASONS WHY and THE GIRLS. 'An absolute knockout twist' Cosmo 'A fizzing coming-of-age tale' Glamour 'Bold, brave, fierce' Independent
Vendor: Book Grocer
SKU: 9781409172765
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Description
Author: Cara Delevingne

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 368


'Smart, twist, poignant and engaging' ****Heat You were her best friend. You let her down. And now she's missing. They say appearances can be deceiving. And Red knows this better than anyone, especially now Naomi has disappeared. She left without warning, and Red is devastated. They're meant to be there for one another, know all about each other. Maybe everything she said was just a lie? But when a series of clues leads Red to suspect that all is not as it seems, it becomes clear it's not just their friendship that's at stake, but their lives. Nothing will ever be the same again. Because once a mirror is broken, it can't be fixed. Cara Delevingne, the voice of her generation, explores identity, friendship and betrayal in this gripping and powerful coming-of-age story. For fans of WE WERE LIARS, THIRTEEN REASONS WHY and THE GIRLS. 'An absolute knockout twist' Cosmo 'A fizzing coming-of-age tale' Glamour 'Bold, brave, fierce' Independent