The Last Cut a terrifying serial killer thriller that will grip you

The Last Cut a terrifying serial killer thriller that will grip you

$24.99 AUD $8.00 AUD

Availability: in stock. Ships within 1 working day.

Author: Danielle Ramsay

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 384


The first in a brand new series, a gritty thriller for fans of Paul Finch and Tania Carver. Obsessions can kill. First, he selects them. Strips them of their identity. Then he kills them. All for her... DS Harri Jacobs transferred to Newcastle from the Met in the hope of leaving her past behind: the moment where her stalker turned violent. He left her alive, saying that one day he would be back. And she ran. But a year later, she realises he has followed her from home. He'll prove his devotion. With blood...
Description
Author: Danielle Ramsay

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 384


The first in a brand new series, a gritty thriller for fans of Paul Finch and Tania Carver. Obsessions can kill. First, he selects them. Strips them of their identity. Then he kills them. All for her... DS Harri Jacobs transferred to Newcastle from the Met in the hope of leaving her past behind: the moment where her stalker turned violent. He left her alive, saying that one day he would be back. And she ran. But a year later, she realises he has followed her from home. He'll prove his devotion. With blood...
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)