Little Lost Deer: An Animal Rescue Dolls Story

Little Lost Deer: An Animal Rescue Dolls Story

$9.99 $6.00

Availability: in stock.

Author: Zanna Davidson

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 128


Animal Rescue Dolls, Amelia, Jack and Zoe must find a baby deer, lost in the misty marshes. An exciting new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Holly Webb. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.The Animal Rescue Dolls are hard at work at the Animal Sanctuary when they receive a mission call - a baby deer has gone missing after a forest fire. Can the Dolls try and find her? After a trip to Madame Coco's for their outfits, the Rescue Dolls set out on their mission. But night is falling and a lynx is on the prowl...Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series!1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story)2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story)3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story)4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story)5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story)6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story)7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story)8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story)9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story) COMING SOON!And look out for the Summer and Christmas specials:Dolphin Magic (A Summer special) COMING SOON!Christmas Mystery (A Christmas special)
Description
Author: Zanna Davidson

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 128


Animal Rescue Dolls, Amelia, Jack and Zoe must find a baby deer, lost in the misty marshes. An exciting new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Holly Webb. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.The Animal Rescue Dolls are hard at work at the Animal Sanctuary when they receive a mission call - a baby deer has gone missing after a forest fire. Can the Dolls try and find her? After a trip to Madame Coco's for their outfits, the Rescue Dolls set out on their mission. But night is falling and a lynx is on the prowl...Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series!1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story)2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story)3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story)4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story)5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story)6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story)7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story)8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story)9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story) COMING SOON!And look out for the Summer and Christmas specials:Dolphin Magic (A Summer special) COMING SOON!Christmas Mystery (A Christmas special)
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)