Last to Die: (Rizzoli & Isles series 10)

Last to Die: (Rizzoli & Isles series 10)

$22.99 $19.54

Availability: in stock.

Author: Tess Gerritsen Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 448 It's gory. It's gripping. It's Gerritsen. The page-turning new thriller featuring series heroines Detective Jane Rizzoli & Dr Maura Isles. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Kathy Reichs. 'Suspense doesn't get much smarter than this' Lee Child Murder. That's what they all have in common. Detective Jane Rizzoli and Forensic Pathologist Maura Isles find themselves locked inside a high-security boarding school along with the students. They are told it's for their own safety. The school has been set up to provide a place of sanctuary for chidren who have lost their families in violent circumstances. But now there has been a murder within the grounds. Does the threat come from outside...or from within? 'Crime-writing at its unputdownable, nerve-tingling best' Harlan Coben The 13th Rizzoli and Isles thriller by Tess Gerritsen is available to pre-order now. Coming 2022.

Description
Author: Tess Gerritsen

Format: Paperback

Number of Pages: 448


It's gory. It's gripping. It's Gerritsen. The page-turning new thriller featuring series heroines Detective Jane Rizzoli & Dr Maura Isles. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Kathy Reichs. 'Suspense doesn't get much smarter than this' Lee Child Murder. That's what they all have in common. Detective Jane Rizzoli and Forensic Pathologist Maura Isles find themselves locked inside a high-security boarding school along with the students. They are told it's for their own safety. The school has been set up to provide a place of sanctuary for chidren who have lost their families in violent circumstances. But now there has been a murder within the grounds. Does the threat come from outside...or from within? 'Crime-writing at its unputdownable, nerve-tingling best' Harlan Coben The 13th Rizzoli and Isles thriller by Tess Gerritsen is available to pre-order now. Coming 2022.
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)