8-12 Years

Sort by:
Get What They Deserve (The Fowl Twins, Book 3)

Get What They Deserve (The Fowl Twins, Book 3)

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Eoin Colfer Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 432 Twins Myles and Beckett, Artemis Fowl's younger brothers, return in their third and most outrageous adventure yet. For almost...
The Hideaway

The Hideaway

$24.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Pam Smy Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 248 The wonderful long-awaited second novel from Pam Smy, the celebrated author and illustrator of Thornhill. Covering themes of families, childhood, domestic...
White Smoke

White Smoke

$19.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Tiffany D Jackson Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 384 The Haunting of Hill House meets Get Out in this chilling YA psychological thriller and modern take on...
The League of Unexceptional Children

The League of Unexceptional Children

$6.00 AUD
Author: Gitty Daneshvari Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 256 Are you average? Normal? Forgettable? If so, the League of Unexceptional Children is for you! This first book in...
The Shadows: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 1

The Shadows: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 1

$12.00 AUD
Author: Jacqueline West Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 256 For fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap comes the first book in the award-winning, New York Times bestselling Books...
Fortune and Cookies (Spellbound Ponies, Book 4)

Fortune and Cookies (Spellbound Ponies, Book 4)

$12.99 AUD$6.00 AUD
Author: Stacy Gregg Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 128 Enchanting stories, taking the reader on magical pony adventures... Can they rescue ALL the ponies... The ponies of Pemberley...
The Curses

The Curses

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Laure Eve (Author) Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 416 Picking up the pieces after the chilling events of the previous year isn't easy, but the Grace siblings...
The Box in the Woods

The Box in the Woods

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Maureen Johnson Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 400 After solving the case of Truly Devious, Stevie Bell investigates her first mystery outside of Ellingham Academy in this...
Heartstream

Heartstream

$16.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Tom Pollock Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 I just wanted to see you. Before the end. A taut psychological thriller about obsession, fame and betrayal, for...
The Birthday Surprise (Dotty Detective, Book 5)

The Birthday Surprise (Dotty Detective, Book 5)

$9.99 AUD$6.00 AUD
Author: Clara Vulliamy Format: Paperback / softback Dot, her best friend Beans and her dog McClusky all love sniffing out a good mystery and together they will solve the case...
A Wrinkle in Time

A Wrinkle in Time

$14.99 AUD$12.74 AUD
Author: Madeleine L'Engle Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 288 A Newbery Award winner, A Wrinkle in Time is an iconic novel that continues to inspire millions of fans...
Naughty Dragons Try School!: Naughty Dragons #2

Naughty Dragons Try School!: Naughty Dragons #2

$14.99 AUD$7.00 AUD
Author: Natalie Jane Prior Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 208 In the Laidley Hundreds, dangerous wild dragons roam the Highlands. But dragons aren't born bad - just naughty!...
Arsenic For Tea

Arsenic For Tea

$16.99 AUD$14.44 AUD
Author: Robin Stevens Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 The second brilliantly plotted mystery starring Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong, from the author of Murder Most Unladylike. Schoolgirl...
Starboard

Starboard

$16.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Nicola Skinner Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 400 'Spectacular. A wild, hilarious, surreal adventure of self-discovery' Guardian 'A fabulously entertaining, hugely inventive novel of epic adventure, friendship...
Arnica the Duck Princess

Arnica the Duck Princess

$16.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Ervin Lazar Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 96 Princess Arnica is so sweet and gentle that when she smiles even wolves and bears forget their fierceness. Everyone loves her,...
The Giant Key

The Giant Key

$16.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Jack Henseleit Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 288 In The Witching Hours, Anna and Max travel the world with their father, the Professor - but their real...
The Book of Dust: La Belle Sauvage (Book of Dust, Volume 1)

The Book of Dust: La Belle Sauvage (Book of Dust, Volume 1)

$12.00 AUD
Author: Philip Pullman Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 608 "The book is full of wonder. . . . Truly thrilling." --The New York Times. More than twenty years...
First Class Murder

First Class Murder

$16.99 AUD$14.44 AUD
Author: Robin Stevens Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 The third gripping mystery from the author of Murder Most Unladylike, set on the glamorous Orient Express. Shortlisted for...
As Red as Blood

As Red as Blood

$16.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Salla Simukka Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 240 Seventeen-year-old Lumikki Andersson is hardly your average teenager. She lives by herself in the city of Tampere, Finland, and...
Day 7: A Tense, Timely, Reality TV Thriller That Will Keep You On The Edge Of Your Seat

Day 7: A Tense, Timely, Reality TV Thriller That Will Keep You On The Edge Of Your Seat

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Kerry Drewery Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 448 Martha Honeydew has been released from the terrifying Cell 7. But despite her new freedom, the corrupt judicial system...
The Great Diamond Heist (Rory Branagan (Detective), Book 7)

The Great Diamond Heist (Rory Branagan (Detective), Book 7)

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Andrew Clover Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 320 Hello. I am Rory Branagan. I am a DETECTIVE, and the time has come for me to solve the...
A Ceiling Made of Eggshells

A Ceiling Made of Eggshells

$14.99 AUD$7.00 AUD
Author: Gail Carson Levine Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 416 In A Ceiling Made of Eggshells, Newbery Honor-winning author Gail Carson Levine tells a moving and ambitious story...
Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Haunted House

Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Haunted House

$14.99 AUD$7.00 AUD
Author: Annabelle Sami Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 256 Determined to be the world's greatest detective, Zaiba is always on the lookout for a crime to solve! When...
Dragon Detective: Sky High!

Dragon Detective: Sky High!

$14.99 AUD$7.00 AUD
Author: Gareth P. Jones Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 256 When a visitor turns up unannounced at Dirk's office with a new case for him and Holly to...
Enchanter's Child, Book Two: Midnight Train

Enchanter's Child, Book Two: Midnight Train

$34.99 AUD$7.50 AUD
Author: Angie Sage Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 352 In the second magical volume of the Enchanter's Child duology, the bestselling author of the Septimus Heap series, Angie Sage, crafts...
Lottie Luna and the Giant Gargoyle (Lottie Luna, Book 4)

Lottie Luna and the Giant Gargoyle (Lottie Luna, Book 4)

$12.99 AUD$6.00 AUD
Author: Vivian French Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 144 A brand new young fiction series by much-loved children's author, Vivian French and illustrated by Nathan Reed. Meet werewolf...
Throwback: The Chaos Loop

Throwback: The Chaos Loop

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Peter Lerangis Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 320 Peter Lerangis, the New York Times bestselling author of the Seven Wonders and Max Tilt series, returns with the...
CHERUB: Class A: Book 2

CHERUB: Class A: Book 2

$17.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Robert Muchamore Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 320 The second title in the number one bestselling CHERUB series! James' mission is to try where dozens of attempts...
Fireborn: Twelve and the Frozen Forest

Fireborn: Twelve and the Frozen Forest

$26.26 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Aisling Fowler Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 336 Set in the snowy northern forests of an imagined prehistoric world, Fireborn is a breathtaking debut: at turns exciting,...
Moonchild: City of the Sun (The Moonchild series, Book 2)

Moonchild: City of the Sun (The Moonchild series, Book 2)

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Aisha Bushby Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 240 The second book in a magical middle grade adventure series, inspired by The Arabian Nights and perfect for readers...
Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: The major new hit fantasy series

Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: The major new hit fantasy series

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: A.F. Steadman Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 400 The first book in the hotly anticipated new fantasy adventure series for readers age 9+, from A. F. Steadman. If you...
One Jar of Magic

One Jar of Magic

$34.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Corey Ann Haydu Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 352 From the critically acclaimed author of Eventown comes a hopeful and empowering tale set in an enchanting world of magic...
Dangerous Deception: (Dangerous Creatures Book 2)

Dangerous Deception: (Dangerous Creatures Book 2)

$16.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Kami Garcia Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 320 Some loves are destined. Some loves are cursed. Her love is dangerous. Some loves are curse, others are dangerous...
Notorious

Notorious

$14.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Gordon Korman Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 336 A funny, suspenseful mystery and unlikely friendship story from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman-perfect for fans of...
The Electrical Venus

The Electrical Venus

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Julie Mayhew Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 288 In the harsh company of a travelling side-show, Mim doesn't know what love looks like. But when a stranger...
The Key to Finding Jack

The Key to Finding Jack

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Ewa Jozefkowicz Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 272 Flick's big brother, Jack, goes missing in Peru and Flick must find the key to his whereabouts. But can...
Fake ID

Fake ID

$17.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Lamar Giles Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 336 Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans...