Rated 4.7/5 based on 1014 reviews.
All About Us
  • Product ID: 9780008412616
  • Availability: in stock. Ships next working day Many in stock Out of stock Preorder

All About Us

$10.00 $24.99
Author: Tom Ellen

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 400


A chance encounter leads to the journey of a lifetime in this powerful and emotional love story, perfect for fans of One Day, Me Before You and In Five Years. *** 'Magical and beautiful' Josie Silver 'I LOVED it' Holly Bourne 'All of the feels. Gorgeous!' Clare Pooley 'Achingly romantic' Miranda Dickinson 'Prepare to fall head over heels in love' HELLO! *** If you could turn back the clock, would you choose a different life? Ben's always loved the month of December, but this year, with his relationship with Daphne on the rocks, it's missing its usual magic. And then his old friend Alice gets back in touch. Ben's always thought of Alice as the one that got away, and he can't help but wonder: what if he'd done things differently all those years ago? He never imagines he might get to find out... but when a stranger sells Ben a mysterious watch one freezing winter's night, he's astonished to wake up the next morning on 5th December 2005: the day he first kissed Daphne, leaving Alice behind. Now Ben must make the biggest decision of his life, all over again. But this time around, will he finally find the courage to follow his heart? All About Us is a captivating novel of heartbreak and loss, friendship and hope - and how the choices we make throughout our lives will shape our destiny. *** 'A heart-warming story of 'what if'.' Laura Jane Williams 'Tugged ALL my heartstrings.' Cressida McLaughlin 'An outstanding story - I loved it!' Roxie Cooper 'Magical, compelling and thought-provoking.' C.J. Skuse 'So captivating I couldn't put it down. A gorgeous story' Emma Cooper 'Clever, funny and romantic. I hope the Netflix adaptation comes soon!' Melinda Salisbury 'Funny, warm and touching.' Suzy K Quinn 'Oh my gosh, it's wonderful! I cried so much!' Polly Crosby 'Phenomenal. I absolutely loved this book.' Breakfast at Shelby's
  • Author: Tom Ellen

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Tags: June-2021, Paperback / softback, Romance
  • Barcode: 9780008412616
  • Please note that some books may be Remainder Marked
  • We offer Flat Rate Shipping Australia-wide on all orders, no matter how many books you buy. We also offer FREE in-store pickup at any of our Book Grocer stores around Australia.

    Currently we do not ship outside Australia. 

    Our New Zealand website is here.

     

    Shipping Costs

    Please see the table below for your shipping rate:

     

     State Shipping Cost (Flat rate)
    VIC, NSW, ACT, SA, TAS and QLD $10
    WA and NT $20

     

    If you would like to ship items to more than one address, please place separate orders for these items.

     

     

    Shipping Time

    We endeavour to process your item(s) within 24/48 business hours. We use a combination of Australia Post (for smaller orders) and a shipping company to deliver your order.  You can expect your items within 4-5 days outside peak (Christmas) season. 

    For in-store pickup: Our warehouse is Melbourne-based. We deliver customer orders to our stores on a regular but somewhat unpredictable schedule. If you are based in Melbourne your order is likely to arrive at your selected store earlier than if you select an interstate in-store pickup option.

     

    Interstate stores could take up to 3 weeks to receive the book you have ordered. 

    Your chosen store will get in touch with you by email to let you know your book has arrived. 

    Change of Mind - Remainder Marks

    Generally we do not accept returns due to a change of mind. 

    Our books are remainders which means that they occasionally have a texta mark at the base of the book.  This is one reason our prices are so low.  Unfortunately we cannot accept returns for books that are marked in this way. 

    Change of Mind - Mystery Boxes

    We do not generally provide a change-of-mind refund simply because a Mystery Box contains books you are not interested in.  Any refunds we may give will be on a discretionary basis and will depend on the box being shipped back to us. You would be required to pay return shipping for your box.

    Mystery Box - Important to Read:  We do our best to ensure that our Mystery Boxes contain books selected from a wide range of categories.  (Aside from specific Mystery Boxes such as YA Mystery, of course).  As such, you're almost certainly not going to love all the books.  However, they are about $3 each, so can be re-gifted, used for craft, used to bulk out your collection, saved for a hobby you don't yet have... it's up to you!

    We will, however, provide you with a refund for any duplicates of the same title in a Mystery (or any) Box.  Please send a photograph with your email.  The refund is calculated as a proportion of the number of books in the box. 

    If you are concerned you might not like the books in a Mystery Box, we strongly encourage you to try one of our category boxes instead - which have the full book list published in the description.  

    Damaged or incorrect orders 

    If you have received items that are damaged or incorrect please contact us at help@bookgrocer.com. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted. 

    Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

    Exceptions / non-returnable items

    Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on sale items or gift cards. 

    Refunds

    We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Related Products

    Recently Viewed Products

    BACK TO TOP