I Am Traitor

$16.99 AUD $10.00 AUD

Availability: in stock. Ships within 1 working day.

Author: Sif Sigmarsdottir

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 292


At the end of the world, who can you trust? The story of one teen's fight against an extra-terrestrial invasion. For fans of Michael Grant, Suzanne Collins and Robert Muchamore. London has been targeted by extra-terrestrial life and victims are transported to a terrifying other world. Amy Sullivan is an unwilling hero. She runs until she can't run any more. Then, she is taken. To have a chance of saving herself, and her planet, Amy will have to put faith in those she fears the most. But what if it means becoming a traitor to everyone she has ever loved? A modern-day War of the Worlds from one of Iceland's bestselling authors.
Vendor: Book Grocer
SKU: 9781444934472
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Tags: June-2023
Description
Author: Sif Sigmarsdottir

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 292


At the end of the world, who can you trust? The story of one teen's fight against an extra-terrestrial invasion. For fans of Michael Grant, Suzanne Collins and Robert Muchamore. London has been targeted by extra-terrestrial life and victims are transported to a terrifying other world. Amy Sullivan is an unwilling hero. She runs until she can't run any more. Then, she is taken. To have a chance of saving herself, and her planet, Amy will have to put faith in those she fears the most. But what if it means becoming a traitor to everyone she has ever loved? A modern-day War of the Worlds from one of Iceland's bestselling authors.
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)