A Long Way Down

A Long Way Down

Availability: in stock.

NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand books is not always available. Please contact us if you have a question about this title. Author: Randall Silvis Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 464 Haunting memories threaten to overtake Detective Ryan DeMarco as he digs into the ghosts of his past in this thriller from Randall Silvis Next in the literary, emotionally propulsive Ryan DeMarco Mystery books from Randall Silvis, critically acclaimed master of crime fiction. Just when you think you've reached the bottom... Ryan DeMarco would rather not go home. Not now, maybe not ever. But when his estranged wife attempts suicide, he has no choice but to return to western Pennsylvania, and all the memories that wait for him there. Unfortunately, it's not only ghosts from the...

Description
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand books is not always available. Please contact us if you have a question about this title.

Author: Randall Silvis

Format: Paperback

Number of Pages: 464


Haunting memories threaten to overtake Detective Ryan DeMarco as he digs into the ghosts of his past in this thriller from Randall Silvis Next in the literary, emotionally propulsive Ryan DeMarco Mystery books from Randall Silvis, critically acclaimed master of crime fiction. Just when you think you've reached the bottom... Ryan DeMarco would rather not go home. Not now, maybe not ever. But when his estranged wife attempts suicide, he has no choice but to return to western Pennsylvania, and all the memories that wait for him there. Unfortunately, it's not only ghosts from the past waiting to greet DeMarco upon his return. An old high school classmate has risen through the ranks to become a county sheriff, and he is desperate for help investigating a series of murders that might tie into a cold case from his and DeMarco's school days. DeMarco and his new love, Jayme, agree to join the team working on the case. But it's not easy for DeMarco to be walking the streets of his troubled past, and the deeper he and Jayme dig into the disturbing murders the less likely it is that either one of them will escape the devastation. Rife with intrigue and suspense, A Long Way Down is an emotionally wrenching thriller perfect for readers of Harlan Coben and Lisa Regan.
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)