Agent Seventeen: The Richard and Judy Summer 2023 pick - the most intense and thrilling crime action thriller of the year, for fans of Jason Bourne and James Bond: WINNER OF THE 2023 IAN FLEMING STEEL DAGGER

Agent Seventeen

Availability: in stock.

NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand books is not always available. Please contact us if you have a question about this title.

Author: John Brownlow

Format: Paperback

Number of Pages: 416


HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED. BUT SO ARE YOURS. 'Keeps readers on the edge of their seats through a roller-coaster ride of high-octane action that builds to an explosive finale' SUNDAY EXPRESS 'Propulsive ... outstanding' SUNDAY TIMES 'Pacy' LITERARY REVIEW 'Fresh and entertaining - it's no surprise it has been snapped up by Hollywood!' DAILY MAIL 'Highly entertaining and compulsively readable' Whitcoulls, NZ 'Brownlow is off to a good start' PUBLISHERS WEEKLY Call me Seventeen. I have no other name, not any more. Sixteen killers have done this job before me. Officially, I don't exist, but every government uses me. I'm the most feared hitman in the world. But nobody gets to do this job for long. Because to be the best, you must beat the best, and there are rivals on my tail. My days are numbered. But until then, it's one hell of a ride. 'Reinvents the hitman novel. It's a cinematic rollercoaster, full of authentic emotion and high-octane action. The tension explodes off the pages; John Brownlow is a master of suspense - Jeff Abbott, New York Times bestselling author of TRAITOR'S DANCE 'Utterly gripping from the get-go' IRISH INDEPENDENT 'A slick, clever, edge-of-the-seat thriller' CRIME REVIEW
SKU: 9781529382549-SECONDHAND
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Description
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand books is not always available. Please contact us if you have a question about this title.

Author: John Brownlow

Format: Paperback

Number of Pages: 416


HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED. BUT SO ARE YOURS. 'Keeps readers on the edge of their seats through a roller-coaster ride of high-octane action that builds to an explosive finale' SUNDAY EXPRESS 'Propulsive ... outstanding' SUNDAY TIMES 'Pacy' LITERARY REVIEW 'Fresh and entertaining - it's no surprise it has been snapped up by Hollywood!' DAILY MAIL 'Highly entertaining and compulsively readable' Whitcoulls, NZ 'Brownlow is off to a good start' PUBLISHERS WEEKLY Call me Seventeen. I have no other name, not any more. Sixteen killers have done this job before me. Officially, I don't exist, but every government uses me. I'm the most feared hitman in the world. But nobody gets to do this job for long. Because to be the best, you must beat the best, and there are rivals on my tail. My days are numbered. But until then, it's one hell of a ride. 'Reinvents the hitman novel. It's a cinematic rollercoaster, full of authentic emotion and high-octane action. The tension explodes off the pages; John Brownlow is a master of suspense - Jeff Abbott, New York Times bestselling author of TRAITOR'S DANCE 'Utterly gripping from the get-go' IRISH INDEPENDENT 'A slick, clever, edge-of-the-seat thriller' CRIME REVIEW
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)