Sweet After Death
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Sweet After Death

$10.00 $21.99
Description
Author: Valentina Giambanco

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 496


The critically acclaimed, breathtaking thriller: perfect for fans of Angela Marsons. In the dead of winter Homicide Detective Alice Madison is sent to the remote town of Ludlow, Washington, to investigate an unspeakable crime. Together with her partner Detective Sergeant Kevin Brown and crime scene investigator Amy Sorensen, Madison must first understand the killer's motives...but the dark mountains that surround Ludlow know how to keep their secrets and that the human heart is wilder than any beast's. As the killer strikes again Madison and her team are under siege. And as they become targets Madison realises that in the freezing woods around the pretty town a cunning evil has been waiting for her.

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP