The Anomaly: The blockbuster thriller that will take you back to our darker origins . . .

The Anomaly: The blockbuster thriller that will take you back to our darker origins . . .

Availability: in stock.

NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand books is not always available. Please contact us if you have a question about this title.

Author: Michael Rutger

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 352


A TV crew arrive in the Grand Canyon led by Nolan Moore, amateur archaeologist and host of The Anomaly Files, a web-based show dismissed by the experts but adored by conspiracy theorists. Following the trail of a turn of the century explorer, the team seek proof of a hidden cave within the canyon, filled with ancient treasures. At first, it seems that, once again, the crew will be returning to LA empty-handed. But then their luck turns. They find a cave - and artifacts beyond their wildest imagination. But soon the team's elation will descend into a nightmare as they become trapped within the cavern's dark passages with little possibility of escape. Then events take an even more terrifying turn... An utterly gripping action adventure for fans of Michael Crichton, Indiana Jones and the X Files, The Anomaly will leave you breathless until the final page has been turned.
SKU: 9781785763991-SECONDHAND
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Description
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand books is not always available. Please contact us if you have a question about this title.

Author: Michael Rutger

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 352


A TV crew arrive in the Grand Canyon led by Nolan Moore, amateur archaeologist and host of The Anomaly Files, a web-based show dismissed by the experts but adored by conspiracy theorists. Following the trail of a turn of the century explorer, the team seek proof of a hidden cave within the canyon, filled with ancient treasures. At first, it seems that, once again, the crew will be returning to LA empty-handed. But then their luck turns. They find a cave - and artifacts beyond their wildest imagination. But soon the team's elation will descend into a nightmare as they become trapped within the cavern's dark passages with little possibility of escape. Then events take an even more terrifying turn... An utterly gripping action adventure for fans of Michael Crichton, Indiana Jones and the X Files, The Anomaly will leave you breathless until the final page has been turned.
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)