8-12 Years

Sort by:
Get What They Deserve (The Fowl Twins, Book 3)

Get What They Deserve (The Fowl Twins, Book 3)

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Eoin Colfer Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 432 Twins Myles and Beckett, Artemis Fowl's younger brothers, return in their third and most outrageous adventure yet. For almost...
Are You a Cheeseburger?

Are You a Cheeseburger?

$24.99 AUD$5.00 AUD
Author: Monica Arnaldo Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 40 A Kids' Indie Next List pick! Laugh-out-loud humor and a tender friendship blossom in author-illustrator Monica Arnaldo's charming picture book about...
Rainbow Revolutionaries: Fifty LGBTQ+ People Who Made History

Rainbow Revolutionaries: Fifty LGBTQ+ People Who Made History

$29.99 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Sarah Prager Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 128 One of Time Out's "LGBTQ+ books for kids to read during Pride Month," this groundbreaking, pop-culture-infused illustrated biography collection takes readers...
The Shadows: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 1

The Shadows: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 1

$12.00 AUD
Author: Jacqueline West Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 256 For fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap comes the first book in the award-winning, New York Times bestselling Books...
Rescuing Rosie

Rescuing Rosie

$14.99 AUD$7.00 AUD
Author: Jean Ure Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 224 A brand-new adventure about animals and friendship. From the legendary author of the bestselling Frankie Foster series, Jean Ure....
Yorick and Bones: Friends by Any Other Name

Yorick and Bones: Friends by Any Other Name

$16.99 AUD$4.00 AUD
Author: Jeremy Tankard Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 160 Hey-ho, hey-ho! Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are thrilled to deliver the second book in a heartfelt, "humerus"...
The Naughtiest Unicorn in a Winter Wonderland (The Naughtiest Unicorn series, Book 9)

The Naughtiest Unicorn in a Winter Wonderland (The Naughtiest Unicorn series, Book 9)

$12.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Pip Bird Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 160 Join Mira and Dave the naughtiest unicorn on a magical wintry adventure in this brand new book in the...
Arsenic For Tea

Arsenic For Tea

$16.99 AUD$14.44 AUD
Author: Robin Stevens Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 The second brilliantly plotted mystery starring Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong, from the author of Murder Most Unladylike. Schoolgirl...
Mort the Meek and the Ravens' Revenge

Mort the Meek and the Ravens' Revenge

$14.99 AUD$7.00 AUD
Author: Rachel Delahaye Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 224 The first in a wickedly funny new series about an aspiring pacifist in a brutal kingdom! On Brutalia violence...
Stardust and the Daredevil Ponies (Pony Club Secrets, Book 4)

Stardust and the Daredevil Ponies (Pony Club Secrets, Book 4)

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Stacy Gregg Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 240 The fourth PONY CLUB SECRETS adventure by bestselling author of THE PRINCESS AND THE FOAL. Issie has landed her...
Big Nate Strikes Again (Big Nate, Book 2)

Big Nate Strikes Again (Big Nate, Book 2)

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Lincoln Peirce Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 224 Big Nate is back starring in the second instalment of his own super-funny series. Big Nate is created by...
Radio Boy and the Revenge of Grandad (Radio Boy, Book 2)

Radio Boy and the Revenge of Grandad (Radio Boy, Book 2)

$14.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Christian O'Connell Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 400 Debut sensation Christian O'Connell is back with more hilarious adventures of Spike, super-star radio DJ... and trouble-prone ordinary kid....
The Magpie Society: One for Sorrow

The Magpie Society: One for Sorrow

$19.99 AUD$16.99 AUD
Author: Amy McCulloch Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 The first thrilling instalment in the addictive new series from author duo Zoe Sugg and Amy McCulloch. A STUDENT...
Smart George

Smart George

$24.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Jules Feiffer Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 40 *An Amazon Best Book of 2020 So Far* Everyone's favorite dog is back in the much-anticipated follow-up to Bark, George from...
Adam-2

Adam-2

$14.99 AUD$4.00 AUD
Author: Alastair Chisholm Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 304 The robot Adam Two has been locked in the basement of a lost building for over two hundred years...
Magnificent Mabel and the Egg and Spoon Race

Magnificent Mabel and the Egg and Spoon Race

$12.99 AUD$7.00 AUD
Author: Ruth Quayle Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 128 Meet Mabel - she's MAGNIFICENT. Sometimes life isn't fair for Mabel Chase. Like for instance she ALWAYS comes last...
Two Terrible Vikings

Two Terrible Vikings

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Francesca Simon Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 160 What if your parents WANTED you to behave badly? Set in the snowy fjords of a Viking kingdom, the...
Something to Say

Something to Say

$14.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Lisa Moore Ramee Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 320 From the author of A Good Kind of Trouble, a Walter Dean Myers Honor Book, comes another unforgettable...
Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: The major new hit fantasy series

Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: The major new hit fantasy series

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: A.F. Steadman Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 400 The first book in the hotly anticipated new fantasy adventure series for readers age 9+, from A. F. Steadman. If you...
Picklewitch & Jack and the Sea Wizard's Secret

Picklewitch & Jack and the Sea Wizard's Secret

$14.99 AUD$7.00 AUD
Author: Claire Barker Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 192 DR FIRENZE SHARPTOOTH cordially invites ST IMACULATE'S SCHOOL FOR THE GIFTED to Draconis Hall for the Great Fossil Hunt...
The Princess in Black and the Hungry Bunny Horde

The Princess in Black and the Hungry Bunny Horde

$12.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Hale Shannon and Dean Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 96 It's a case of monstrous cuteness as the Princess in Black encounters her biggest challenge yet: a...
Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege

Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Chris Ryan Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 224 From the bestselling author of STRIKE BACK, Chris Ryan returns with a new action-packed series. Tough enough? Smart enough?...