8-12 Years

Sort by:
Middle School: Save Rafe!

Middle School: Save Rafe!

$15.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: James Patterson Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 288
Malory Towers: Winter Term: Book 9

Malory Towers: Winter Term: Book 9

$14.99 AUD$4.00 AUD
Author: Enid Blyton Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 224 Welcome to Malory Towers, where there's more to life than lessons! This term the fourth-formers are busy planning for...
Malory Towers: Summer Term: Book 8

Malory Towers: Summer Term: Book 8

$14.99 AUD$4.00 AUD
Author: Enid Blyton Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 208 Welcome to Malory Towers, where there's more to life than lessons! Summer at Malory Towers means picnics, swimming and...
Unplugged

Unplugged

$14.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Gordon Korman Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 352 From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unteachables, Gordon Korman, comes a hilarious middle grade novel about a group...
The Worst Class in the World Gets Worse

The Worst Class in the World Gets Worse

$12.99 AUD$7.00 AUD
Author: Joanna Nadin Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 160 'Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases... a great cheer-up book' The Guardian 'HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!' Pamela Butchart ______________________________ A laugh-out-loud young fiction...
The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Wants To Win: Book 9

The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Wants To Win: Book 9

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Anne Digby Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 160 In Enid Blyton's bestselling series, the Naughtiest Girl and her friends make their own rules at their very unusual boarding school....
The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Marches On: Book 10

The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Marches On: Book 10

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Anne Digby Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 144 In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be...
Wonder: The award-winning, multi-million-copy bestselling phenomenon

Wonder: The award-winning, multi-million-copy bestselling phenomenon

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK1)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK1)

$8.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
Middle School: My Brother is a Big Fat Liar

Middle School: My Brother is a Big Fat Liar

$15.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: James Patterson Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages:
Most Marshmallows

Most Marshmallows

$29.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Rowboat Watkins Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 40 Most marshmallows are born into marshmallow families, play with marshmallow friends, and go to marshmallow school where they learn to be...
The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Keeps A Secret: Book 5

The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Keeps A Secret: Book 5

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Anne Digby Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 160 In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be...
The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Saves The Day: Book 7

The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Saves The Day: Book 7

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Anne Digby Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 144 In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be...
The Naughtiest Girl: Well Done, The Naughtiest Girl: Book 8

The Naughtiest Girl: Well Done, The Naughtiest Girl: Book 8

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Anne Digby Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 144 In Enid Blyton's bestselling series, the Naughtiest Girl and her friends make their own rules at their very unusual boarding school....
Malory Towers: Goodbye: Book 12

Malory Towers: Goodbye: Book 12

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Enid Blyton Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 240 Welcome to Malory Towers, where there's more to life than lessons! Head Girl Felicity Rivers can hardly believe it's...
Early Years at Malory Towers

Early Years at Malory Towers

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Enid Blyton Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 576 Darrell Rivers is off to a new boarding school, Malory Towers in Cornwall. But will she fit in there? And what...
Winter Term at Malory Towers

Winter Term at Malory Towers

$14.95 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Pamela Cox Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 224 A classic children's story from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton. Malory Towers is about everything school should stand for...
Winter Term at Malory Towers

Winter Term at Malory Towers

$12.95 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Pamela Cox Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 224 Susan is excited to be in charge of the winter concert, but Miss Tallant, a new teacher, has very strong ideas...
Spencer Goes to School

Spencer Goes to School

$11.99 AUD$6.00 AUD
Author: Michelle Romo Format: Board book Number of Pages: 18 It's time for school, Spencer! Spencer the cat is back in a board book shaped just like him. Here Spencer...
Amanda Commander - The Pinky Promise

Amanda Commander - The Pinky Promise

$12.99 AUD$7.00 AUD
Author: Coral Vass Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 76 Amanda and her friends agreed that they would run the cross country together, but does she want to keep...
Something to Say

Something to Say

$14.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Lisa Moore Ramee Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 320 From the author of A Good Kind of Trouble, a Walter Dean Myers Honor Book, comes another unforgettable...
Bad Influence

Bad Influence

$16.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Tamsin Winter Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 384 "So uplifting and powerful - so, so good." Cathy Cassidy"Brave, honest, and heart-breakingly funny." Ben Miller"A beautiful, relevant story of courage,...
Gossip Girl: All I Want Is Everything: Now a major TV series on HBO MAX

Gossip Girl: All I Want Is Everything: Now a major TV series on HBO MAX

$17.99 AUD$14.39 AUD
Author: Cecily von Ziegesar Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 224 The #1 New York Times bestselling series returns with a fresh new cover in time for the highly anticipated HBO...
Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK1)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK1)

$17.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
Anna Flowers

Anna Flowers

$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal

Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal

$14.99 AUD$12.74 AUD
Author: Jeff Kinney Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 224 Get ready for a whole new look into Jeff Kinney's Diary of a Wimpy Kid! Introducing the newest Wimpy Kid author-Rowley...
The Truth About My Unbelievable School . . .

The Truth About My Unbelievable School . . .

$29.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Davide Cali Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 44 Henry is sharing school secrets with his new classmate as they embark on an action-packed tour. Mysterious inventions lurk, the library...
Malory Towers: Secrets: Book 11

Malory Towers: Secrets: Book 11

$15.99 AUD$9.00 AUD
Author: Enid Blyton Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 240 Welcome to Malory Towers, where there's more to life than lessons! Mischievous Daffy loves playing tricks, but when she goes too...
Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories

Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories

$8.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
Bad Influence

Bad Influence

$16.99 AUD$13.59 AUD
Author: Tamsin Winter Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 384 "So uplifting and powerful - so, so good." Cathy Cassidy"Brave, honest, and heart-breakingly funny." Ben Miller"A beautiful, relevant story of courage,...
Not Yet, Yeti

Not Yet, Yeti

$29.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Bethany V. Freitas Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 40 Yeti learns about the importance of patience and perseverance as he uses growth mindset on his first day of kindergarten....
Girlhood

Girlhood

$16.99 AUD$13.59 AUD
Author: Cat Clarke Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 384 Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Jandy Nelson, Paula Hawkins, and Megan...
Fly on the Wall: From the author of the unforgettable bestseller, We Were Liars

Fly on the Wall: From the author of the unforgettable bestseller, We Were Liars

$16.99 AUD$13.59 AUD
Author: E. Lockhart Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 192 At the Manhattan School of Art and Music, where everyone is unique and everyone is 'different', Gretchen Yee feels ordinary. It...
Amelia Westlake

Amelia Westlake

$21.99 AUD$17.59 AUD
Author: Erin Gough Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 From Ampersand Prize-winning author Erin Gough comes this ferociously funny romp through an elite private school, and a brilliant...
The Day Before

The Day Before

$16.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
Don't Pat the Wombat!

Don't Pat the Wombat!

$8.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
BenBee and the Teacher Griefer: The Kids Under the Stairs

BenBee and the Teacher Griefer: The Kids Under the Stairs

$36.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: K.A. Holt Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 344 Ben B, Ben Y, Jordan J, and Javier failed the Language Arts section of the Florida State Test. Now they're stuck...
The Third Wheel: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK7)

The Third Wheel: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK7)

$14.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
Middle School: My Brother Is a Big, Fat Liar: (Middle School 3)

Middle School: My Brother Is a Big, Fat Liar: (Middle School 3)

$15.99 AUD$7.00 AUD
Author: James Patterson Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 304 Georgia Khatchadorian plans to excel at Hills Village Middle School in all the places her troublemaking brother failed. She's even bet...
Turbulent Term of Tyke Tiler (Children's Classics)

Turbulent Term of Tyke Tiler (Children's Classics)

$8.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
The Last Straw: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK3)

The Last Straw: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK3)

$8.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
Short Cuts

Short Cuts

$8.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
The Boys' School Girls: Abby's Shadow

The Boys' School Girls: Abby's Shadow

$18.99 AUD$8.00 AUD
Author: Lil Chase Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 320 Hillcrest High Boys' School has admitted girls for the first time, but with only ten girls in the school,...