All

Sort by:
Zero-Sum

Zero-Sum

$32.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Joyce Carol Oates Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 272 'Oates's imagination is as unique, dystopian and vivid as Lewis Carroll's' Rose Tremain Zero-sum games are played for lethal stakes...
The Whispering Muse: The most spellbinding gothic novel of the year, packed with passion and suspense

The Whispering Muse: The most spellbinding gothic novel of the year, packed with passion and suspense

$32.99 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Laura Purcell Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 304 The perfect gothic, dark tale to curl up with this winter _______________ 'Laura Purcell, a skilful purveyor of gothic tales, has...
Delicate Condition

Delicate Condition

$24.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Danielle Valentine Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 432 'The feminist update to Rosemary's Baby we all needed' - ANDREA BARTZ 'A darkly visceral and magically evocative novel' - SARAH...
Alchemy (Giordano Bruno, Book 7)

Alchemy (Giordano Bruno, Book 7)

$34.99 AUD$27.99 AUD
Author: S. J. Parris Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 480 The new historical crime thriller, a Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Hilary Mantel Prague,...
Sundial: from the author of Sunday Times bestseller The Last House on Needless Street

Sundial: from the author of Sunday Times bestseller The Last House on Needless Street

$22.99 AUD$18.39 AUD
Author: Catriona Ward Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 352 The new modern gothic masterpiece from the bestselling and award-winning author of The Last House on Needless Street. You can't escape...
The Beholders

The Beholders

$32.99 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Hester Musson Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 336 'Held me completely in its thrall until the very last line' SUSAN STOKES-CHAPMAN, bestselling author of Pandora 'A well-researched and thoroughly...
Alchemy (Giordano Bruno, Book 7)

Alchemy (Giordano Bruno, Book 7)

$34.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: S. J. Parris Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 480 The new historical crime thriller, a Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Hilary Mantel Prague,...
Devil's Day: From the Costa winning and bestselling author of The Loney

Devil's Day: From the Costa winning and bestselling author of The Loney

$41.99 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Andrew Michael Hurley Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 304 The second novel from the author of the award-winning bestseller The Loney. Every autumn, John Pentecost returns to the Lancashire...
Sisters

Sisters

$22.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Daisy Johnson Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 192 The electrifying new novel from the Man Booker-shortlisted author of Everything Under The electrifying novel from the Booker shortlisted author of...
The Bequest

The Bequest

$32.99 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Joanna Margaret Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 416 A PhD student uncovers dark secrets in this 'richly atmospheric and irresistibly readable' (Joyce Carol Oates) mystery set in Scotland, Italy,...
The Twelve: 'Will stand as one of the great achievements in American fantasy fiction' Stephen King

The Twelve: 'Will stand as one of the great achievements in American fantasy fiction' Stephen King

$22.99 AUD$19.00 AUD
Author: Justin Cronin Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 752 The eagerly anticipated sequel to the global bestseller The Passage, now an epic drama on Fox from writer Elizabeth Heldens and...
The Tangle

The Tangle

$24.99 AUD$18.74 AUD
Author: Justin Robertson Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 320 'A writer of fierce and vivid imagination. The Tangle, like Holdstock's classic Mythago Wood and Catlin's The Voorh, taps the deep...
The North Shore: 'An enticing, wrack-like tangle of myth, mystery and the power of the sea and its stories' Kiran Millwood Hargrave

The North Shore: 'An enticing, wrack-like tangle of myth, mystery and the power of the sea and its stories' Kiran Millwood Hargrave

$45.00 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Ben Tufnell Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 208 'The North Shore conjures the atmosphere of the Norfolk coast with unnerving beauty. This is an unusual and enthralling novel: the...
Song of Kali

Song of Kali

$24.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Dan Simmons Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 288 Calcutta, a monstrous city of immense slums, disease and misery, is clasped in the foetid embrace of an ancient cult. At...
The Sign of the Devil: The Final Frey & McGray Mystery - All Will Be Revealed...

The Sign of the Devil: The Final Frey & McGray Mystery - All Will Be Revealed...

$49.99 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Oscar de Muriel Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 480 The Devil Has Come to Edinburgh . . . An ill-fated grave-robbery unearths a corpse with a most disturbing symbol...
Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes

Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes

$16.99 AUD$13.59 AUD
Author: Scott Cawthon Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 400 Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant,...
The Beholders

The Beholders

$32.99 AUD$26.39 AUD
Author: Hester Musson Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 336 'Held me completely in its thrall until the very last line' SUSAN STOKES-CHAPMAN, bestselling author of Pandora 'A well-researched and thoroughly...
Delicate Condition

Delicate Condition

$24.99 AUD$21.24 AUD
Author: Danielle Valentine Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 432 'The feminist update to Rosemary's Baby we all needed' - ANDREA BARTZ 'A darkly visceral and magically evocative novel' - SARAH...
Imaginary Friend: From the author of The Perks Of Being a Wallflower

Imaginary Friend: From the author of The Perks Of Being a Wallflower

$24.99 AUD$18.74 AUD
Author: Stephen Chbosky Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 864 'Astonishing . . . Genius . . . A masterpiece' EMMA WATSON Christopher Reese has been through a lot by the...
Twist of Fate

Twist of Fate

$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
Life Expectancy

Life Expectancy

$8.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
Sepulchre

Sepulchre

$12.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
The Split: A chilling, pulse-racing, emotionally-charged thriller about a woman on the run from the man she loves...

The Split: A chilling, pulse-racing, emotionally-charged thriller about a woman on the run from the man she loves...

$39.99 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Sharon Bolton Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 400 A RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK SHE'LL NEVER STOP RUNNING. BUT HE'LL NEVER STOP LOOKING. A year ago Felicity Lloyd...
I Am Dust

I Am Dust

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Louise Beech Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 300 The Dean Wilson Theatre is believed to be haunted by a long-dead actress, singing her last song, waiting for her final...
The Buried: A chilling, haunting crime thriller from Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton

The Buried: A chilling, haunting crime thriller from Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton

$49.99 AUD$39.99 AUD
Author: Sharon Bolton Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 448 'The Buried's undoubted strengths include Bolton's deftly shaded portrayal of the attitudes of yesteryear towards women and the bonds of necessity...
The Buried: A chilling, haunting crime thriller from Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton

The Buried: A chilling, haunting crime thriller from Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton

$24.99 AUD$18.74 AUD
Author: Sharon Bolton Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 448 AN OLD ENEMY IS LAID TO REST . . . AND A NEW CRIME IS DISCOVERED Florence Lovelady, the most senior...
Trolls

Trolls

$34.99 AUD$26.24 AUD
Author: Stefan Spjut Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 464 Set ten years on from his hit novel Stallo, author Stefan Spjut revisits the world of Susso Myren, as her life...
A Good House for Children: Longlisted for the Authors' Club Best First Novel Award

A Good House for Children: Longlisted for the Authors' Club Best First Novel Award

$32.99 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Kate Collins Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 336 'In her beautifully written debut, Kate Collins gives the haunted house novel a refreshing renovation, while retaining a deliciously chilling atmosphere...
The Ward

The Ward

$24.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: S.L. Grey Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 304 Lisa is a plastic surgery addict with severe self-esteem issues. The only hospital that will let her go under the knife...
The Prophecy of Bees

The Prophecy of Bees

$21.99 AUD$17.59 AUD
Author: R.S. Pateman Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 352 Moving to Stagcote Manor was meant to be a fresh start for Lindy and her daughter Izzy. A chance at a...
The North Shore: 'An enticing, wrack-like tangle of myth, mystery and the power of the sea and its stories' Kiran Millwood Hargrave

The North Shore: 'An enticing, wrack-like tangle of myth, mystery and the power of the sea and its stories' Kiran Millwood Hargrave

$45.00 AUD$36.00 AUD
Author: Ben Tufnell Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 208 'The North Shore conjures the atmosphere of the Norfolk coast with unnerving beauty. This is an unusual and enthralling novel: the...
A Good House for Children: Longlisted for the Authors' Club Best First Novel Award

A Good House for Children: Longlisted for the Authors' Club Best First Novel Award

$32.99 AUD$26.39 AUD
Author: Kate Collins Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 336 'In her beautifully written debut, Kate Collins gives the haunted house novel a refreshing renovation, while retaining a deliciously chilling atmosphere...
Song of Kali

Song of Kali

$24.99 AUD$19.99 AUD
Author: Dan Simmons Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 288 Calcutta, a monstrous city of immense slums, disease and misery, is clasped in the foetid embrace of an ancient cult. At...
Exquisite Corpse

Exquisite Corpse

$34.99 AUD$27.99 AUD
Author: Marija Pericic Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 336 'Haunting.' - Australian Women's Weekly Romance is dead...He pulled up his stool and looked me over carefully, lightly touching my skin...
A Love Like Blood

A Love Like Blood

$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
Day Four

Day Four

$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
The Wolves of Midwinter: The Wolf Gift Chronicles (2)

The Wolves of Midwinter: The Wolf Gift Chronicles (2)

$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
The Husband

The Husband

$15.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...