Friends of Book Grocer

Sort by:
Empire of the Vampire (Empire of the Vampire, Book 1)

Empire of the Vampire (Empire of the Vampire, Book 1)

$32.99$12.00
Author: Jay Kristoff Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 736 From the Sunday Times bestselling and award-winning author of the Nevernight Chronicle, comes this masterful new series. Featuring the...
The Love Songs of W.E.B. Du Bois

The Love Songs of W.E.B. Du Bois

$32.99$12.00
Author: Honoree Fanonne Jeffers Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 816 AN OPRAH BOOK CLUB SELECTION 'The kind of book that comes around only once a decade...Simply magnificent' Washington...
Let Me Tell You What I Mean

Let Me Tell You What I Mean

$27.99$12.00
Author: Joan Didion Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 192 From one of our most iconic and influential writers: twelve pieces never before collected that offer an illuminating glimpse into the...
One True King (The School for Good and Evil, Book 6)

One True King (The School for Good and Evil, Book 6)

$16.99$10.00
Author: Soman Chainani Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 624 Beyond Good and Evil. Beyond Ever Afters. The fairy tale of Sophie and Agatha comes to a dramatic conclusion...
Midnight in Everwood

Midnight in Everwood

$29.99$12.00
Author: M.A. Kuzniar Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 In the darkness of night, magic awaits... The Nutcracker for adults, perfect for fans of Robert Dinsdale's The Toymakers,...
Nevernight (The Nevernight Chronicle, Book 1)

Nevernight (The Nevernight Chronicle, Book 1)

$19.99$10.00
Author: Jay Kristoff Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 480 From New York Times bestselling author, Jay Kristoff, comes a dangerous new fantasy world and a heroine edged in...
Gods & Monsters

Gods & Monsters

$19.99$10.00
Author: Shelby Mahurin Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 624 Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times...
Blood & Honey

Blood & Honey

$19.99$10.00
Author: Shelby Mahurin Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 544 The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the...
Serpent & Dove

Serpent & Dove

$19.99$10.00
Author: Shelby Mahurin Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 528 New York Times Bestseller * Indiebound Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of 2019 * B&N's YA Book Club...
A Crystal of Time (The School for Good and Evil, Book 5)

A Crystal of Time (The School for Good and Evil, Book 5)

$16.99$8.50
Author: Soman Chainani Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 640 In this fifth instalment in Soman Chainani's bestselling fantasy series, The School for Good and Evil, Sophie, Agatha, and...
Quests for Glory (The School for Good and Evil, Book 4)

Quests for Glory (The School for Good and Evil, Book 4)

$16.99$8.00
Author: Soman Chainani Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 576 With every end comes a new beginning... Join your favourite students from the School for Good and Evil in...
A World Without Princes (The School for Good and Evil, Book 2)

A World Without Princes (The School for Good and Evil, Book 2)

$16.99$8.00
Author: Soman Chainani Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 448 It's all happy ever after at the School for Good and Evil... or is it? The second title in...
The Betrayed

The Betrayed

$16.99$10.00
Author: Kiera Cass Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 304 The sequel to THE BETROTHED, a glittering royal romance, from New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series....
Ever Never Handbook (The School for Good and Evil)

Ever Never Handbook (The School for Good and Evil)

$16.99$8.00
Author: Soman Chainani Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 304 Step into the dark and enchanting world of the School for Good and Evil with this stunning companion book....
The Crown (The Selection, Book 5)

The Crown (The Selection, Book 5)

$16.99$8.00
Author: Kiera Cass Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 35 suitors entered the Selection. Only 1 will win her heart. The fifth and final captivating novel in Kiera...
Beloved

Beloved

$22.99$19.54
Author: Toni Morrison Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 A haunting yet beautiful story that moves the reader from start to finish. INCLUDES A READING GUIDETerrible, unspeakable things...
The School for Good and Evil (The School for Good and Evil, Book 1)

The School for Good and Evil (The School for Good and Evil, Book 1)

$16.99$8.00
Author: Soman Chainani Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 496 A dark and enchanting fantasy adventure perfect for those who prefer their fairytales with a twist... The first in...
Happily Ever After (The Selection series)

Happily Ever After (The Selection series)

$14.99$8.00
Author: Kiera Cass Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 416 A companion volume to the bestselling The Selection series - extra stories and never-before-seen extras. Fans should prepare to...
Homegoing

Homegoing

$22.99$19.54
Author: Yaa Gyasi Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 320 A profoundly moving story on the bonds of family and history - this is Beloved for the 21st century...
Percy Jackson and the Greek Heroes

Percy Jackson and the Greek Heroes

$17.99$15.29
Author: Rick Riordan Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 560 If you like poisonings, betrayals, mutilations, murders and flesh-eating farmyard animals, keep reading . . . In this gripping...
Millennial Love

Millennial Love

$24.99$6.00
Author: Olivia Petter Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 240 A 2021 'BOOK TO LOOK OUT FOR' - THE INDEPENDENT 'A mouthpiece for our anxieties and a tonic for...
Percy Jackson and the Greek Gods

Percy Jackson and the Greek Gods

$17.99$15.29
Author: Rick Riordan Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 432 If you like horror shows, blood baths, lying, stealing, backstabbing, and cannibalism, then read on. . . Who could...
Brisingr: Book Three

Brisingr: Book Three

$19.99$16.99
Author: Christopher Paolini Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 784 The spectacular third novel in the phenomenally successful INHERITANCE Cycle. The third book in The Inheritance Series More awaits...
Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters (Book 2)

Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters (Book 2)

$17.99$15.29
Author: Rick Riordan Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 304 New edition to tie-in with the star-studded and eagerly awaited Percy Jackson film from Twentieth Century Fox. Half Boy....
Inheritance: Book Four

Inheritance: Book Four

$19.99$16.99
Author: Christopher Paolini Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 880 The final stunning book in the Inheritance cycle featuring Eragon and his dragon Saphira - now available in paperback....
Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters (Book 2)

Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters (Book 2)

$17.99$15.29
Author: Rick Riordan Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 304 Percy Jackson, the young demi-god, is back for his second exciting adventure in the bestselling series by Rick Riordan...
10 Minutes 38 Seconds in this Strange World: SHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZE 2019

10 Minutes 38 Seconds in this Strange World: SHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZE 2019

$22.99$19.54
Author: Elif Shafak Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 320 'A rich, sensual novel that gives voice to the invisible' Financial Times - shortlisted for the Booker Prize 2019...
On Beauty

On Beauty

$22.99$19.54
Author: Zadie Smith Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 464 On Beauty by Zadie Smith, author of the prize-winning White Teeth, is a funny, powerful and moving story about...
Eragon: Book One

Eragon: Book One

$19.99$16.99
Author: Christopher Paolini Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 528 The first exciting book of the Inheritance cycle. The first book in The Inheritance Series When poor farm boy...
Eldest: Book Two

Eldest: Book Two

$19.99$16.99
Author: Christopher Paolini Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 704 The second thrilling book of the Inheritance cycle. The second book in The Inheritance Series Darkness falls . ....
Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles Book 1)

Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles Book 1)

$19.99$16.99
Author: Marissa Meyer Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 400 This is not the fairytale you remember. But it's one you won't forget. A forbidden romance.A deadly plague.Earth's fate...
Gilded

Gilded

$22.99$19.54
Author: Marissa Meyer Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 512 The New York Times #1 bestselling novel What if Rumpelstiltskin isn't the villain of the story? By the following...
The Children Act

The Children Act

$22.99$19.54
Author: Ian McEwan Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 224 Ian McEwan's brilliant, emotionally wrenching novel, now a major film starring Emma Thompson and Stanley Tucci Fiona Maye, a...
Magnus Chase and the Hammer of Thor (Book 2)

Magnus Chase and the Hammer of Thor (Book 2)

$17.99$15.29
Author: Rick Riordan Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 496 The second book in the sensational Magnus Chase series from Percy Jackson creator Rick Riordan. Thor's hammer is missing...
Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer (Book 1)

Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer (Book 1)

$17.99$15.29
Author: Rick Riordan Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 528 The first book in the incredible new series from the author of Percy Jackson, Kane Chronicles and Heroes of...