Reese's Book Club Picks

Sort by:
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine

Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine

$22.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Gail Honeyman Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 400 The Sunday Times bestseller 'Funny, touching and unpredictable' Jojo Moyes Eleanor Oliphant has learned how to survive - but...
The Night Tiger

The Night Tiger

$12.00 AUD
Author: Yangsze Choo Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 384 The Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "A sumptuous garden maze of a novel...
Counterfeit

Counterfeit

$32.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Kirstin Chen Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 288 HUSTLERS meets BIG LITTLE LIES in the heist of the summer... A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 'Propulsive and captivating' Vogue 'Darkly...
The House in the Pines: A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick and New York Times bestseller - a twisty thriller that will have you reading through the night

The House in the Pines: A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick and New York Times bestseller - a twisty thriller that will have you reading through the night

$49.99 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Ana Reyes Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 336 A REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 'AN ABSOLUTE, CAN'T-PUT-IT-DOWN THRILLER' Reese Witherspoon (Reese's Book Club Jan...
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine

Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine

$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
The Chicken Sisters: A Reese's Book Club Pick & New York Times Bestseller

The Chicken Sisters: A Reese's Book Club Pick & New York Times Bestseller

$22.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: KJ Dell'Antonia Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 352 THREE GENERATIONS. TWO CHICKEN SHACKS. ONE RECIPE FOR DISASTER. A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK 'A charming, hilarious, feel-good story about the...
Before We Were Innocent: An electrifying coming-of-age novel now a Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick!

Before We Were Innocent: An electrifying coming-of-age novel now a Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick!

$32.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Ella Berman Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 384 'This compulsive thriller reads like true crime and had me guessing until the very end.' Reese Witherspoon Three friends went on...
Mother-Daughter Murder Night

Mother-Daughter Murder Night

$32.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Nina Simon Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 368 NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER - REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK Nothing brings a family together like a murder next door. "The perfect...
Untamed: Stop Pleasing, Start Living: THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

Untamed: Stop Pleasing, Start Living: THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

$35.00 AUD$29.75 AUD
Author: Glennon Doyle Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 352 Who were you before the world told you who to be? When women learn to please they forget who...
Furia

Furia

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Yamile Saied Mendez Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 368 In Rosario, Argentina, Camila Hassan lives a double life. At home, she is a careful daughter, living within...
The Giver of Stars: Fall in love with the enchanting 2020 Sunday Times bestseller from the author of Me Before You

The Giver of Stars: Fall in love with the enchanting 2020 Sunday Times bestseller from the author of Me Before You

$22.99 AUD$19.54 AUD
Author: Jojo Moyes Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 448 The brand-new standalone novel from the Number One bestselling author of Me Before You, After You and Still Me...
Within These Wicked Walls: the must-read Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

Within These Wicked Walls: the must-read Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

$19.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
Author: Lauren Blackwood Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 336 A REESE WITHERSPOON YA BOOK CLUB PICK! INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 'Lauren Blackwood's can't-miss debut is a magical, Ethiopian-inspired remix...
One Day in December: The uplifting, feel-good, Sunday Times bestselling Christmas romance you need this festive season

One Day in December: The uplifting, feel-good, Sunday Times bestselling Christmas romance you need this festive season

$22.99 AUD$19.54 AUD
Author: Josie Silver Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 464 Two people.Ten chances.One perfect love story. Laurie is pretty sure love at first sight doesn't exist. After all, life...
Such a Fun Age: 'The book of the year' Independent

Such a Fun Age: 'The book of the year' Independent

$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
The Lying Game

The Lying Game

$22.99 AUD$19.54 AUD
Author: Ruth Ware Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 464 A bold re-issue new cover version of THE LYING GAME, from international sensation Ruth Ware, author of Sunday Times...
Sankofa: A BBC Between the Covers Book Club Pick and Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

Sankofa: A BBC Between the Covers Book Club Pick and Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

$22.99 AUD$18.39 AUD
Author: Chibundu Onuzo Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 304 A REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK A BBC 2 BETWEEN THE COVERS BOOK CLUB PICK SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR...
I'm Still Here: Black Dignity in a World Made for Whiteness: A bestselling Reese's Book Club pick by 'a leading voice on racial justice' LAYLA SAAD, author of ME AND WHITE SUPREMACY

I'm Still Here: Black Dignity in a World Made for Whiteness: A bestselling Reese's Book Club pick by 'a leading voice on racial justice' LAYLA SAAD, author of ME AND WHITE SUPREMACY

$39.99 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Austin Channing Brown Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 192 A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 'An example of how one woman can change the world...
The Henna Artist

The Henna Artist

$29.99 AUD$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
The Light We Lost

The Light We Lost

$22.99 AUD$18.39 AUD
Author: Jill Santopolo Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 320 *The International Bestseller and Reese Witherspoon's Book Club pick!* 'Santopolo is a true master of matters of the heart.' Taylor Jenkins...
Mother-Daughter Murder Night

Mother-Daughter Murder Night

$32.99 AUD$26.39 AUD
Author: Nina Simon Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 368 NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER - REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK Nothing brings a family together like a murder next door. "The perfect...
From Scratch: A Memoir of Love, Sicily, and Finding Home

From Scratch: A Memoir of Love, Sicily, and Finding Home

$10.00 AUD
NB: This is a secondhand book in very good condition. See our FAQs for more information. Please note that the jacket image is indicative only. A description of our secondhand...
Honor: A Powerful Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick About the Heartbreaking Challenges of Love

Honor: A Powerful Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick About the Heartbreaking Challenges of Love

$24.99 AUD$12.00 AUD
Author: Thrity Umrigar Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 336 'A powerful, important, unforgettable book' - Cheryl Strayed, author of Wild Indian American journalist Smita has returned to India to cover...
Tom Lake: The Sunday Times bestseller - a BBC Radio 2 and Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick

Tom Lake: The Sunday Times bestseller - a BBC Radio 2 and Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick

$39.99 AUD$31.99 AUD
Author: Ann Patchett Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 320 The breath-taking new novel from Ann Patchett - a Sunday Times and No. 1 New York Times bestseller 'Filled with the...
Before We Were Innocent: An electrifying coming-of-age novel now a Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick!

Before We Were Innocent: An electrifying coming-of-age novel now a Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick!

$32.99 AUD$26.39 AUD
Author: Ella Berman Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 384 'This compulsive thriller reads like true crime and had me guessing until the very end.' Reese Witherspoon Three friends went on...
Our Missing Hearts: 'Thought-provoking, heart-wrenching' Reese Witherspoon, a Reese's Book Club Pick

Our Missing Hearts: 'Thought-provoking, heart-wrenching' Reese Witherspoon, a Reese's Book Club Pick

$55.00 AUD$41.25 AUD
Author: Celeste Ng Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 352 THE REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK THE PANDORA BOOK CLUB PICK A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A hottest book for THE...
I'm Still Here: Black Dignity in a World Made for Whiteness: A bestselling Reese's Book Club pick by 'a leading voice on racial justice' LAYLA SAAD, author of ME AND WHITE SUPREMACY

I'm Still Here: Black Dignity in a World Made for Whiteness: A bestselling Reese's Book Club pick by 'a leading voice on racial justice' LAYLA SAAD, author of ME AND WHITE SUPREMACY

$39.99 AUD$29.99 AUD
Author: Austin Channing Brown Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 192 A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 'An example of how one woman can change the world...
On the Rooftop: A Reese's Book Club Pick

On the Rooftop: A Reese's Book Club Pick

$29.99 AUD$23.99 AUD
Author: Margaret Wilkerson Sexton Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 304 'AN UTTERLY ORIGINAL AND BRILLIANT STORY' REESE WITHERSPOON Perfect for fans of Louise Hare and Elizabeth Gilbert, On the Rooftop...
Our Missing Hearts: 'Thought-provoking, heart-wrenching' Reese Witherspoon, a Reese's Book Club Pick

Our Missing Hearts: 'Thought-provoking, heart-wrenching' Reese Witherspoon, a Reese's Book Club Pick

$55.00 AUD$15.00 AUD
Author: Celeste Ng Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 352 THE REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK THE PANDORA BOOK CLUB PICK A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A hottest book for THE...
Sankofa: A BBC Between the Covers Book Club Pick and Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

Sankofa: A BBC Between the Covers Book Club Pick and Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

$45.00 AUD$33.75 AUD
Author: Chibundu Onuzo Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 304 A REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK A BBC 2 BETWEEN THE COVERS BOOK CLUB PICK SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR...
Our Missing Hearts: 'Thought-provoking, heart-wrenching' Reese Witherspoon, a Reese's Book Club Pick

Our Missing Hearts: 'Thought-provoking, heart-wrenching' Reese Witherspoon, a Reese's Book Club Pick

$32.99 AUD$26.39 AUD
Author: Celeste Ng Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 352 THE REESE WITHERSPOON OCTOBER BOOK CLUB PICK 'Governments are right to fear words. They can change hearts and topple tyrannies....It's impossible...
A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea and Tomorrow: Soon to be a movie starring Kit Connor

A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea and Tomorrow: Soon to be a movie starring Kit Connor

$22.99 AUD$18.39 AUD
Author: Laura Taylor Namey Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 320 Love isn't always part of the plan . . . the perfect summer romance, soon to be a movie starring...
True Biz: A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

True Biz: A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

$49.99 AUD$39.99 AUD
Author: Sara Novic Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 400 'Original, tender, thoughtful and true. Can't wait for people to read!' Reese Witherspoon 'Part tender coming of age story, part electrifying...
Within These Wicked Walls: the must-read Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

Within These Wicked Walls: the must-read Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

$19.99 AUD$15.99 AUD
Author: Lauren Blackwood Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 336 A REESE WITHERSPOON YA BOOK CLUB PICK! INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 'Lauren Blackwood's can't-miss debut is a magical, Ethiopian-inspired remix...